breathable

heat-deflecting

CertiPUR-US certified

waterproof barrier

Air-X Performance Crib and Toddler Mattress

$299.99
Air-X Performance Crib and Toddler Mattress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGAX2CMB5GC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sleep easy knowing that your baby is sleeping on the best crib mattress for breathability, safety, and comfort. The Air-X® Performance® Crib and Toddler Mattress is a 2-stage lightweight mattress that grows with your baby. One side, designed for infants, is firm and supportive, while the other is soft and adaptive for toddlers, giving your child the support they need, when they need it. Plus, our removable, washable top cover is engineered with our patented Air-X fabric technology to enhance airflow and provide a comfortable sleep surface for your baby. The waterproof barrier protects the core for a clean and healthy sleep environment.

breathable

heat-deflecting

CertiPUR-US certified

waterproof barrier

As Low As

$13.84/Month *

Pay Now

$299.99

Select at checkout to see if you qualify for payments every 3, 6, or 12 months. *

Rates as low as 0% APR

*Subject to approval of credit application. Rates range from 0% to 29.99% APR, resulting in, for example, 24 monthly payments of $46.16 at 9.99% APR, per $1,000 borrowed. APRs will vary depending on credit qualifications, loan amount, and term. Bread ® pay-over-time plans are loans made by Comenity Capital Bank.

Questions?

The WOW Customer Service team is here to help, 7 days a week.

Call US

40,000+ 5-Star Reviews

Free Shipping

Contactless Delivery

Financing Available

Bedding that Grows With Them

This two-stage, durable crib mattress has a safe, firm surface on the infant side, with a softer and responsive surface on the toddler side.

Maximum Breathability & Comfort

Our crib mattress features a Ver-Tex<sup>®</sup> top cover that moves heat away from the body to provide a cool and comfortable sleep surface. Plus, our Air-X breathable cushion and mesh sides creates maximum airflow in and around the crib mattress, giving you peace of mind.

Built to protect

The noiseless, waterproof barrier protects the mattress from stains and spills. Both Air-X cushion and Ver-Tex top cover are removable and washable to provide a safe and clean sleep environment.

Take a Look Inside

Ver-Tex top cover

The Ver-Tex® top cover is engineered to reduce overheating with its heat-deflecting fabric to ensure a restful night sleep for your baby.

Take a Look Inside

Air-X dual-comfort layer

Engineered with our Air-X breathable cushion that has a soft 3D-structured fabric, allowing air to move more rapidly throughout the night. It has a safe, firm surface on the infant side (0-12m), and a softer, responsive surface on the toddler side (12m+) to support your baby’s growth.

Take a Look Inside

Noiseless waterproof barrier

The waterproof barrier above the foam material reduces the buildup of allergens, dust mites, and dander while resisting stains, fluids, mold, and mildew.

Take a Look Inside

Breathable mesh sides

Constructed with breathable mesh sides for optimal airflow in and around the crib mattress that helps your baby’s body to naturally adjust to their ideal sleep temperature.

Take a Look Inside

Product Specifications

Materials

Ver-Tex Top Cover
Air-X Side Panels
Air-X Dual Comfort Layer

Care

Machine Washable Cover
Washable Air-X Layer

Shipping

We offer free shipping on all our products throughout the 48 contiguous United States.

Additional shipping methods are available when shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, U.S Territories, and Canada. Information regarding costs and shipping methods are available during checkout.

Warranty

Rest easy knowing that our high-quality crib mattresses are designed to keep your baby comfortable as they grow. When purchased form our website, our crib mattresses come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty. So, if it doesn’t live up to BEDGEAR’s standards, no worries – we’ve got you covered.

Returns

We love our Crib Mattresses, and we hope you do too. But, if for some reason you don’t, we gladly accept returns of unopened crib mattresses within 100 days of your original purchase.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby likes it! Baby is sleeping well and seems to love his mattress!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby seems to love it Baby seems to sleep through the night. If she loves it, i love it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleep Cool mattress my daughter love it
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and comfortable for baby on one side and softer for a toddler on the other side.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be getting more for entire family ! Obviously my little one can’t talk yet, but I’m very happy with the quality of the product. It’s amazing the ability to convert the bed into two different options for the price! I wish I would have got this for our first.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This is an amazing mattress for babies and toddlers! My 4 month old sleeps wonderful and sleeps longer than normal! I really like how it is a breathable mattress to reduce the risks of sids. It has a waterproof and washable cover that zips off for easy cleaning and the mattress it self is very comfy and made to last! I believe every child should have an Air X stage 2 crib mattress for sleeping.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this mattress for my 10 month old since it’s for baby and toddler beds and oh my goodness. I want to sleep in her crib! This mattress is nothing like the options I had with my son. It’s soft, comfy and safe! Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Crib Mattress Ever Made! Bedgear’s Air-X 2-Stage crib mattress is absolutely top of the line! It is 100% breathable, so you never have to worry if your baby is getting enough air. I put my face in the mattress to make sure I could breathe and I had no problem at all! The mattress has a firm side for newborns and a softer side for when your baby turns one. The cover easily zips off for washing and is waterproof as well. There is no other mattress that comes close to this Bedgear crib mattress! I believe every baby should be sleeping on one!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby sleeping better than ever! My son is almost 9 months old and has only slept through the night TWICE up until I received this mattress. I've tried sleep training, dressing him in various layers, adding white noise, blackout curtains, etc. etc. etc and nothing changed. He has been sleeping on this mattress for only a week and has already slept through the night five times. I truly feel like a better mom now that I am actually getting sleep. I never considered it could be his mattress. I don't know if this is the answer to every baby's sleep disturbances through the night but I'm so thankful it has helped us. I'm strongly considering buying a mattress from Bedgear for my husband and I, or at the very least some of their pillows!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing crib mattress ever! This is a great crib mattress! I like that it's made of a dense but breathable fiber on the inside. Feels very comfortable. Has a zip off liner making for easy clean up if baby makes a mess. The cover is water repellent and can be removed and washed. It fits on crib perfectly with ZERO space on the sides. And there is no smell at all. Seems as natural and non-toxic as advertised. We love it! My son seems very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mattress This mattress is really wonderful because it will grow with my infant. It has a washable, waterproof cover and a reversible toddler side that's softer, but still offers plenty of support. I like this mattress because it's breathable and firm the way it is should be for a newborn/infant and keeps them cool. This is such a functional and great quality mattress that makes sleep more comfortable and safe for my growing child. My baby loves the mattress and sleeps comfortably during his naps and at night.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm yet soft We absolutely love the firmness of our Air-X 2-Stage crib mattress! My granddaughter had a regular style crib mattress and she wouldn't sleep all night. We got this Air-X mattress and she has slept through the night for the past week!! This mattress is firm yet super soft! I love that it doesn't seem like a mattress full of air like most crib mattresses do. I have no doubt that this superb mattress will last my granddaughter throughout her toddler bed years!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thats the one every child need! thanks for great quality, amazing features, soft material and many more! great product me and my baby love it so much. my friend has recommend me this product and now I see thats what we need so bad. fast delivery and good packaging
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep for baby My son loved his new mattress. He sleep all night in his crib. It is very soft and comfortable and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a baby mattress . And he stay cool and dry all night
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great mattress! This is the best mattress that I've ever had the quality is amazing and the support is great I love that it is a 2-stage infant to toddler and it fits perfectly in the toddler bed this mattress is also machine washable and has a great moisture wick feature it also is chemical free and resists stains,odors,and allergens also features a waterproof backing and is Air-x ventilating side panels to enhance throughout mattress this is the best mattress and I do recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Crib Mattress Best crib mattress! My daughter loves it and sleeps so well. I can also rest easy knowing it's breathable.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems good so far Haven't used this yet as baby is still on the way. Seems sturdy and well made
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mattress! We cannot wait to use this for our new baby girl. Seems sturdy and comfortable for her!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have not used yet Mattress seems high quality. Baby is not here yet but it looks and feels high quality and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Quality of mattress seems really good. We have only been using for a few days but baby seems to enjoy.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the baby The Air-X 2 stage mattress feels just like our adult size cool top. We can't wait for our new addition to use it. It was packaged well and easy to carry,
Date published: 2021-08-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGAX2CMB5GC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Frequently Asked Questions

Ver-Tex is our heat deflecting fabric technology that is designed to keep your baby comfortable all night long.
Air-X is our patented technology that optimizes breathability by allowing air to circulate in and around the mattress.
We believe that your crib mattress should grow with your baby, which is why we developed our two-stage mattress. One side, meant for infants (0-12 months), is firmer, while the other side, meant for toddlers (12 months and up), is softer and provides your toddler with conforming support.
Each side of the comfort layer is clearly labeled, so you can easily tell which side is which.
We recommend using any of our specially designed crib mattress protectors as an additional layer of protection.
For easy cleaning, our crib mattress comes with a machine washable and dryer-safe cover.
Yes, all our products at BEDGEAR are hypoallergenic.
© 2015 bedgear Store. All Rights Reserved.