Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
$79.99
BG-X Pillow
Add to Cart

BG-X Pillow

BG-X Pillow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP18ASGP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The all-position BG-X adjusts to your natural sleep pattern by contouring to your body (cradling head, neck, and/or shoulders) and regulating your temperature with moisture-wicking and air flow technologies.
 
$79.99
Fit for All Sleeping Positions
Ideal for Less-Hot Sleepers
Free Shipping
BG-X Pillow
The Gist
Dry-all-night fabric
Softer, contouring feel
Enhanced air flow
Feel the BG-X.
BG-X Pillow
Always dry, never damp.
Sleeping should be no sweat. That's why we developed our Dri-Tec® fabric to continuously wick away heat and moisture, stabilizing your temperature so you can get your most solid sleep.
BG-X Pillow
All soft, no sink.
Our React® foam has all the perks of a memory foam, without the sad sag or heat build-up. Designed to move with you, it cradles your head while supporting your neck, shoulders, and spine.
Specs & Care
BG-X Pillow
Close

The Build

BG-X Pillow
Dri-Tec Fabric
Patented tri-level weave wicks away heat and moisture to keep you dry.
React Fill
Softer breathable foam adapts to you without sinking or losing shape.
Air-X® Panels
Flexible, three-dimensional material vents warm air away from the body.
Free Exchange
Sleep on it for 30 nights and if you're not loving it, we'll fit you for a new one.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Built in the USA
Our pillows are all assembled from domestic and imported parts, here in the U.S.
Our Pillow Fans
" [My BEDGEAR pillow] is the best pillow I've ever used. Can't wait to get our new mattress in the mail to pair with our new pillows. "
- L., North Carolina
" Our eldest son...was home for the weekend. As he was packing up, he said, 'Hey Mom! Where’d you get that awesome pillow? It felt so comfortable!' "
- M., Vermont
" After trying many different pillows, [my BEDGEAR pillow] is amazing. No more sore neck and I sleep consistently through the night. "
- H., Florida
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I have only slept on this pillow one time and i love it!!! Totally worth it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable for multi sleep positions. Most comfortable for multi sleep positions. Less sweating with cooling pillow surface.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very comfy for my body posture
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pillow Had my eye on this pillow. My husband bought me one and I’m in love!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever My neck has never been so comfortable! I lay down and drift off right away
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever!! After many purchases of pillows from many different department stores, I found this website, took one more chance and we finally found the one!! My husband and I both suffer from Multiple Sclerosis and it is very important to have not only a comfortable, flexible pillow but one that also gives us support. This is the one! Not only are the pillows awesome, but the delivery was speedy! Thank you...I will be recommending your pillows to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this pillow!!! I love this Pillow!!! I had another pillow that was giving me pain in the back of my head. Then when i got this, this changed how i sleep and how i feel in the morning!!! I would recommend this to everyone i know!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever I love this pillow so much!!! I am the pickiest, princess and the pea person. Your pillow has satisfied my every need. It is perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping more comfortable I sleep with more support and comfort and it has allowed me to have longer restful nights
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! It’s the best pillow that I’ve ever owned! It is so comfortable and will definitely buy another one soon!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Pillow I'm very pleased with my new Bedgear pillow. I have been sleeping great!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major Difference for me ! Well worth the money in my opinion . I feel like I sleep a lot better . I know that my gf snores a lot less now since we made the investment for two
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up refreshed!!!! I'm extremely picky when it comes to a pillow and I've tried everything from memory foam to bamboo. Although some pillows had good points I seem to always find a flaw whether it was neck pain, to hot, constant reshaping or whatever. But this pillow is amazing. I've owned it for little over a week and no complaints what so ever, and the best part is no matter what time I go to bed I wake up feeling like I got a solid 8 hours of sleep. Bottom line this pillow is AMAZING!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved neck pain I had neck problems for years- this pillow gives me a great night of sleep and no neck pain in the morning
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow,this is the 2ond one I've purchased this pillow works for my neck pain.I bought one almost 2 years ago and will use that one in our camper.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best pillow I've ever had. I had cervical spine surgery back in 2010 since then I've had neck pain with every pillow. Not this one. I sleep amazing every night and I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillow. I tried this pillow while visiting a friend and had the best sleep I could remember. When I got home I realized it was her pillows that were making the difference. I ordered one and now am making this my gift to all family and friends!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow I have frozen shoulder in both shoulders which effects my neck. This pillow helps with the ache and discomfort so I get a good sleep. And it's simply comfy and helps with sleep posture.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever!!! I have insomnia and chronic pain. I love this pillow and will only buy sleep gear from bed gear! I have never felt so comfortable and refreshed. I highly recommend this product. It's expensive but will last and leave you feel wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever My husband and I received our pillows about 6 months ago! We could not live without them! We liked them so much we bought them for his parents for Christmas! They have fallen in love as well
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't experienced sleep like this before ever. I sleep so well now I regret not purchasing sooner. This was to replace a gift given store brand memory form pillow that wasn't comfortable and at times left me with a stiff neck that lasted some times longer than a week. I would like a grey/slate/black/silver option instead of the lime green color. However its covered up with the additional pillow protector and grey pillow case which with both have added benefits. Great product Bedgear! Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Wonderful product. Best pillow I have used! Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sleeper ever. I'm very happy with this pillow , I've never ever have this kind the pillow before, so I really recommend this item !
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep problems over. This pillow is the best money can buy. The pillow is so comfortable in any sleeping position.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow I have ever used! I have had this pillow for a year now. I have tried many styles from cheap to costly - bamboo, cylindrical, u shape (purchased direct from chiropractor), down, walmart special and many other pillows. This is by far the best. I sleep cooler, sounder and feel much more rested in the morning. My neck aches have disappeared and I have no more headaches when I wake up. I even tried my old pillow for a night or two after sleeping on this one for a few months and couldn't hardly sleep to save my life. The pillow has held it's shape and looks and feels the same as day one. I will never use another pillow from another company again. My wife uses the side sleeper version and won't switch. I know I am gushing, but I swear this is an honest review and no, I did not receive this pillow free of charge in return for my review like so many amazon product reviews. This is real life for me and I love this pillow after years of discomfort on others.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever Never thought I would pay that much for a pillow, but we now have 2. The best pillow I have ever slept on.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Wow from night one I have loved this pillow! My husband woke up the first morning with no pain in his neck!! It has been years since that has happened.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a perfect pillow!! I love this pillow, firm yet pliant, cool night's sleep and I wake up without the neck pain I had from my old pillow!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pillow! We have been looking for a comfortable pillow for ages and have been just wasting money. I got this pillow for my husband but was using it for myself. I am currently waiting on mine to get here. I can't wait to throw my old pillow away!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Ordered one for myself and wife, and each are in love with these pillows. We could not be any happier with the comfort, and we've slept better every night. Thank you Bedgear!
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP18ASGP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST