Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $99.99
Dri-Tec Mattress Protector
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Mattress Protector

Dri-Tec Mattress Protector is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2308.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1797, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Built for year-round temperature regulation, this breathable protector guards against spills, dander, mites and more, while also wicking away surface moisture to keep you cool and dry.
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $99.99
Surface Moisture Wicking
Waterproof & Breathable
Fits Max. 22" Base
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Mattress Protector
More tech than you expect.
Dri-Tec fabric wicks away heat and moisture to keep you cool and dry.
Flexible layer responds to your movement for dynamic support.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with you, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
Dri-Tec Mattress Protector
Close
Reduces Allergens
Protects against allergens for undisturbed sleep.
Repels Irritants
Keeps pet dander and dust mites at bay.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps us cool at night The perfect mattress protector for our new mattress. We have used others in the past but this by far surpasses the others!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definatly well worth the money a must for a mattress keeps you comfortable and safe
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feel haven't used it yet but right out of the bag the protector is nice and soft and stretchy, can't wait to give it a try
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Like A Baby Was kind of conned into purchasing but it was a wonderful investment
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Helps to stay cool and is super soft as well. Works well with the adapt breeze Tempur-Pedic to keep the bed cool.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It is very comfortable; I slept very well.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Protector Very well made, good quality.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good so far I like how it went on and how it fits the mattress
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Tell It's There You can't tell it's even on the bed. Works great!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mattress cover This is a great mattress protector. We still have our first one from years ago. I decided to order another one so I could switch off between the two. It fits our tempurpedic mattress perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft. We just got it today, but it feels really soft. Can't wait to sleep tonight!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far seems very nice, sleeps cool WE stay cool, sleep good, very comfortable
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nights sleep We stay cool all night
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one I have owned! Works well, breathes well, I don't get hot with it on the bed and I sleep well
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Well Spent I am so glad that I purchased this mattress protector; with a growing preschooler, this protector will definitely expand the lifetime of the mattress. Money well spent. #HappyCustomer
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have noticed a difference in how I sleep. Not waking up because I am uncomfortable and sweating. Feels cool even here in July in Mississippi!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Protector Fits mattress perfectly. Love that it's waterproof to protect our investment.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sleep Cook during the night
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool sleep keeps you cool on hot night
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Protector Review Very nice mattress protector.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protector on the market Love this thing and with 10 years warranty you really cant go wrong, guaranteed a better sleep especially here in hot Florida.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever I stay cool and comfortable all night.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protect the mattress,sleep cool and dry Beest sleep. Istay cool and comfortable all night,it is a perfect option, for me and my mattress
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Fits well and stays in place well.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever Well worth the money! I get a good night's sleep. It's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever Best Sleep Ever. Feels like we're sleeping in Heaven. We fall asleep right away and wake up feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product!! Keeps you cool and comfortable all night! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1797, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST
Complete your sleep system.