cooling

conforming support

breathable

washable cover

Cosmo Performance Pillow

$249.99
Cosmo Performance Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP0137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The sporty Cosmo pillow gives you the best of both worlds - soft on one side and firmer on the other. Adjust your comfort level each night simply by flipping over your pillow! The Ver-Tex® cover features instant cooling technology, that feels cool-to-the-touch, and Air-X® mesh panels, with air vents along the sides, reduce sweating and overheating. The ideal pillow for improved Performance.

cooling

conforming support

breathable

washable cover

Firmness Level:

?
At BEDGEAR, the traditional soft-to-firm scale is not what you may expect. Our blends of engineered fibers are designed for lasting support. The feel is determined by the level of support the product provides, meaning soft will conform to your shape and firm will elevate.

Ideal For:

  • Warm/Hot sleepers
  • Prefers memory foam feel
  • Performance-driven
Select Your Size
Find Your Fit
As Low As

$11.53/Month *

Pay Now

$249.99

Select at checkout to see if you qualify for payments every 3, 6, or 12 months. *

Rates as low as 0% APR

*Subject to approval of credit application. Rates range from 0% to 29.99% APR, resulting in, for example, 24 monthly payments of $46.16 at 9.99% APR, per $1,000 borrowed. APRs will vary depending on credit qualifications, loan amount, and term. Bread ® pay-over-time plans are loans made by Comenity Capital Bank.

Questions?

The WOW Customer Service team is here to help, 7 days a week.

Call US

Free Exchanges

Free Shipping

Built in the USA

Financing Available

Sleep cool all night

The cool side of the pillow - every time

Our cooling fabric cover disperses heat away from the body to create a unique cool to the touch effect, while breathable mesh side panels provide continuous airflow and reduces sweat and heat buildup throughout the night.

Dual-sided comfort

Comfort for Every Mood

Cosmo comes with dual-sided comfort - one side firmer, one side softer. Switch up the comfort level of your pillow simply by flipping it over, ensuring you sleep comfortably every night.

Find your size

Personalized pillow fit for proper support

Cosmo comes in four different sizes, or heights, ensuring the correct fit regardless of body type and sleep position.

Sleep healthy

Clean sleep night after night

Cosmo features a removable, washable cover that makes cleaning your pillow easier than ever. The cover is hypoallergenic and antimicrobial, ensuring a clean and healthy sleep each night.

Take a Look Inside

Ver-Tex cooling cover

Specially engineered to have an instant cooling sensation, this silky-smooth cover is designed to reduce overheating to keep you cool all night long.

Take a Look Inside

React® Foam Crown

Our patented React responsive foam crown provides firm conforming pressure relief on one side.

Take a Look Inside

Air-X breathable mesh with air vents

Mesh panels and air vents on all four sides provide continuous airflow both in and around the pillow. This helps hot air escape the pillow for a more comfortable sleep.

Take a Look Inside

React blend fill

Filled with a React blend of responsive foam that includes shredded React materials mixed with silk-like fibers for a softer, plush feel.

Take a Look Inside

Product Specifications

Materials

Vertex/Mesh Gussets/ Air Vents Cover

Memory Foam Crown

Shredded Foam

Polyester Fiber Blend

Care

Machine Washable Cover, Tumble Dry Low, No Softener

Shipping

We offer free shipping on all our products throughout the 48 contiguous United States.

Additional shipping methods are available when shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, U.S Territories, and Canada. Information regarding costs and shipping methods are available during checkout.

Warranty

Rest easy knowing that all of our high-quality pillows are designed to last. When you purchased from our website, your new pillow is covered by 1-Year Limited Manufacturer’s Warranty. So, if it doesn’t live up to BEDGEAR’s standards, no worries – we’ve got you covered.

Returns

We love our pillows, and we hope you do too. But, if for some reason you don’t, we gladly accept returns of opened pillows within 30 days of your original purchase. We also accept returns of unopened pillows within 100 days of your original purchase.

Measurements

Measurements

Measurements (Box)

23"x15"x4.25"

Dimensions (Pillow)

20"Lx 26"W

Measurements (Box)

23"x15"x6"

Dimensions (Pillow)

20"Lx 26"W

Measurements (Box)

23"x15"x6"

Dimensions (Pillow)

20"Lx 26"W

Measurements (Box)

23"x15"x6"

Dimensions (Pillow)

20"Lx 26"W

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable pillow Best head support I have used in a pillow . Great for use with a CPAP mask
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable from night #1 Best side-sleeper pillow l've ever used! Thanks for a good product. l intend to have it for a looong time!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So supportive Keeps me cool and my neck supported
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Magical Pillow Ever! I have purchased an embarrassing amount of pillows in order to try to find the right one. I am a side sleeper and I wanted a pillow that felt cool all night. The softness of this pillow is perfect, it has give, but not too much. It stays cool all night, which I love. This pillow is worth every penny, even after only one night. I can’t even remember the last time I slept through the night and had no neck pain upon waking. I am a smaller female, so the pillow guy recommended the Cosmo 0.0. I will never ever go back to another pillow!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pillow! I stay cool, don’t sweat, helps me feel great for the morning!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This pillow has ruined me. I will never try out another type pillow again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow has great neck and head support! This pillow is soft, yet firm, allowing me to sink into it while giving my neck just the right support.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice pillow Sleeping with this pillow is a vast improvement compared to other pillows I've tried. Great if you are an all around sleeper like me.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No morning neck pain Usually I have neck pain in the morning from unsupportive pillows. It's awesome to wake up feeling 100%!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pillows Love rat they are so cool to the touch and are dim enough they don’t deflate overnight
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pain in the morning! Love my 2.0 cosmo pillow. It has great support for my neck and head, which has really reduced the pain I’d feel in my lower neck/shoulders in the morning. Feels soft without that typical firm squish of a memory foam pillow. Will be buying another for my partner, too. He tries to steal it each night!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillow I love the comfort of this pillow. No breaking in, from the first night I've had an excellent peaceful sleep.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever I think I sleep for 10 hours the first night I used this pillow. Most comfy pillow EVER!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pillow and Best Sleep in years! This is my second Bedgear pillow. What a difference from regular pillows!! I sleep so much better and never wake up with a sore neck. I have been using the same pillows for the last 10 years and it was definitely time for an upgrade. One night on these pillows and I had the best sleep in a long time. I woke up refreshed. No aches or pains. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays cool Stay cool and comfortable
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays cool I stay cool and comfortable all night
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST SLEEP EVER The pillow is cool to the touch at night, soft and comfortable to sleep.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pillow but be wary of quality control Overall good pillow but the quality control needs improvement. Many parts of the pillow case are fraying
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Bonne posture lors du sommeil
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contours to your head very nicely I usually toss and turn all night long, but since I started using the Cosmo pillow i wake up in the same position i fell asleep in, and finally well rested!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so excellent I am a side/stomach sleeper and always have problems with my neck on standard pillows. this one is amazing. It has a soft side that has the almost the comfort of a down pillow, with the other side firm so you have neck support but it doesn't feel like a foam brick. I am able to shift positions comfortably, unlike before where I had to wake to readjust the pillows. I can't give 5 stars since it's only been 2 days, but so far, the price was so worth it. No bad smell either like you can get with foam pillows.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just got it - feels great Just got it - will try out tonight
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like an ice pad to relieve heat and pressure Nicely finished, enjoy the chilling effect when I first rest my face on it; I like to think the metallic finish helps get rid of EMF build-up. It is comfortable to rest my head to meditate, read or watch a movie, yet I do not use it for a full night sleep on it. I notice the fabric releases annoying threads and thread knots with use.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from trop haut peut-être plus bas (standard) ou plus moelleux serait plus adapter à ma personne
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't wait to try them Looking forward to staying cool all night
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I find it flattens and needs to be shaken to get it fluffy again. Nice pillow but a little disappointed for the price.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever Great pillow
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP0137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 102.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Frequently Asked Questions

The lowest height pillow — 0.0 size — includes one air vent and a mesh patch on top and bottom while the other three heights — 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 sizes — include 10 air vents and mesh on all sides, giving the Cosmo pillow cross-ventilation for maximum breathability.
No. Only the 0.0 size is not dual-sided. The description of the 0.0 size is the following: “The single-chamber pillow ensures consistent comfort.”
When the pillow name is read facing up right, it is the firmer side. When the pillow name is facing upside down, that is the softer side.
Yes, Cosmo has a zip-off removable and washable cover and can be placed in the dryer to help maintain a clean and healthy sleep environment.
BEGDEAR’s patented Ver-Tex technology provides an instant-cooling effect to reduce sweat and heat buildup.
BEDGEAR’s patented React technology provides conforming and pressure relief for enhanced comfort.
Optimize your recovery, performance & wellness Complete Your Sleep System
© 2015 bedgear Store. All Rights Reserved.