moisture wicking

hypoallergenic

breathable

machine washable

Dri-Tec Sheet Set

$189.99
Dri-Tec Sheet Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 509.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Say goodnight to tossing and turning and hello to cooler and drier nights with the Dri-Tec Performance Sheet Set. Our specially engineered fabric combines airflow and moisture wicking technology to help keep your body at it's ideal temperature for a restful night's sleep.

moisture wicking

hypoallergenic

breathable

machine washable

As Low As

$8.77/Month *

Pay Now

$189.99

Select at checkout to see if you qualify for payments every 3, 6, or 12 months. *

Rates as low as 0% APR

*Subject to approval of credit application. Rates range from 0% to 29.99% APR, resulting in, for example, 24 monthly payments of $46.16 at 9.99% APR, per $1,000 borrowed. APRs will vary depending on credit qualifications, loan amount, and term. Bread ® pay-over-time plans are loans made by Comenity Capital Bank.

Questions?

The WOW Customer Service team is here to help, 7 days a week.

Call US

40,000+ 5-Star Reviews

Free Shipping

Contactless Delivery

Financing Available

Moisture Wicking Fabric

Keeping You Dry All Night Long

Made from our patented technology, our Dri-Tec® sheet set’s unique construction wicks away moisture to bring your body back to its ideal temperature for a cooler, dryer night’s sleep.

Airflow Matters

Sheets that breathe

When it comes to staying comfortable throughout the night, Airflow is key! Our Dri-Tec® sheets are soft, breathable, and airflow certified so you can rest deeper and be ready to face the day ahead.

Fit and Grip Technology

A Secure Fit That Won’t Slip

Never worry about sheet corners popping off again! Our fitted sheet is designed with a Powerband®, an enhanced, fully banded elastic that grips onto your mattress for a secure fit. Plus, the included pillowcase(s) features a Luxe Powerband®, ensuring a snug fit on your pillow.

Product Specifications

Materials

Dri-Tec - 100% Polyester

Care

Machine Wash, Tumble Dry Low

Shipping

We offer free shipping on all our products throughout the 48 contiguous United States.

Additional shipping methods are available when shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, U.S Territories, and Canada. Information regarding costs and shipping methods are available during checkout.

Warranty

Rest easy knowing that all of our high-quality products are designed to last. When purchased from our website, this item comes with 1-Year Limited Manufacturer’s Warranty. So, if it doesn’t live up to BEDGEAR’s standards, no worries – we’ve got you covered.

Returns

We love our products, and we hope you do too. But, if for some reason you don’t, we gladly accept returns on unopened items within 100 days of your original purchase.

Measurements

Measurements

Measurements

75" x 39"

Measurements

80" x 39"

Measurements

75" x 54"

Measurements

80" x 60"

Measurements

80" x 78"

Measurements

84" x 72"

Measurements

84" x 36"

Measurements

80" x 39"

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Best sheets ever
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Sheets These sheets are very cool and comfortable. They feel soft and sleek against your skin. And…they fit a mattress really well which made it really easy to make up the bed! Win/Win!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets These are the best sheets for staying on the bed and keeping u cool to ! I wish i could buy just the fitted sheets without having to buy the full sets everytime ! This is the best sheets for adjustable base beds also !These are amazing sheets !
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays so cool! Even in the package it was cool!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how to stay cool love these sheets
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I was a little skeptical about the material for sheets (I mean, shirts I get but sheets?!) but from the very first moment I slid between them I have loved them. Worth the expense, definitely my go-to sheet set! I gotta get a few more!!! That's how much I love them. Perfect for people who sleep "hot"...
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets Love these sheets! Soft touch, stayed cool and dry all night
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever I love these sheets. They are soft, wrinkle free, cool and fit the bed perfectly. They also stay put.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love the feel!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slippery but very comfy very pleased
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works with the mattress cover to keep your body temparature level.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets! Pricey, but worth it. Most soft, comfortable and lasting sheets I’ve had.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever Love these sheets! They are soft, cool, & stay on the bed.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Sheets we ever bought Sheets keep you cool and dry all night long
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get the best sleep with these sheets These sheets keep you cool and are so comfortable. They are definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit fits extra deep mattresses with plenty of room
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Comfortable Very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality My second purchase from Bedgear. Great quality, feel and long lasting sheets. Very satisfied and highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and cool I’m a hot body so these sheets are the only way to go
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels very smooth. I have just received the sheet set and am washing it ready to use tonight. It feels very soft but I really like the look of it. I am very interested in the bands in the pillow cases. If this is as good s it seems I may have to buy another set in a different color.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just recieved them Haven't used them yet. Just recieved them. Washed up nicely. Think they will be great for summer
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable And Cool These sheets are much better than we anticipated. They do keep us cooler and more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft The sheets are super soft and comfortable. I like that the fitted sheet and the pillow cases have banding inside to keep them from sliding around. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Best sleep ever!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Great set of sheets. Bought 2 sets because I was so impressed with them.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sheets best sleep we have had in years love the coolness
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and silky.. helps keep me cool all night!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my first set so much I got a second set I got a set of Dri-Tech Sheets with the purchase of my mattress and box spring. I loved them so much that I got a second pair.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets I’ve ever owned! I’ve got at least 20 pairs of sheets because I’m so picky. I have to say that these are by far the best set of sheets I’ve ever owned. Their incredibly soft and don’t make you too hot or too cold. The best part is they fit on the mattress perfectly and I don’t have to adjust them every morning. This is my second set! I also have the Bedgear mattress pad and I think that is pretty awesome as well!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BedGearQuality Quality impeccable. Favorite sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Frequently Asked Questions

We know what it’s like to sleep hot, tossing and turning throughout the night, which is why we developed our Dri-Tec® Performance Sheet Set. Soft and silky for a cozy night’s sleep, our Dri-Tec sheets are engineered to wick away moisture, keeping you dry so you sleep more comfortably throughout the night.
Yes, the Dri-Tec Performance® Sheet Set is ideal for all seasons.
Dri-Tec® Performance Sheet Set is available in white, champagne, and grey and comes in eight mattress sizes: Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, California King, Split King, and Split California King.
Dri-Tec combines airflow and moisture-wicking fabric to help reduce sweat and keep you dry throughout the night.
Dri-Tec® Performance Sheet Set features BEDGEAR’s patented Powerband®, a fully banded elastic that securely holds tight and fits and grips mattresses up to 15 inches in height.
Optimize your recovery, performance & wellness Complete Your Sleep System
© 2015 bedgear Store. All Rights Reserved.