Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.00
iProtect Mattress Protector
Choose & Buy

iProtect Mattress Protector

iProtect Mattress Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1596.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1294, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM32AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This straightforward protector, built with our standard moisture-wicking fabric, is designed to keep your bed breathable while protecting against spills, dander, mites, and more.
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.00
Allergen Reducing
Waterproof & Breathable
Fits Max. 18" Base
Free Shipping
iProtect Mattress Protector
More tech than you expect.
Soft brushed fiber surface quickly dissipates moisture to ensure drier sleep.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with you, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
iProtect Mattress Protector
Close
Reduces Allergens
Protects against allergens for undisturbed sleep.
Resists Irritants
Naturally anti-microbial fabric won't trap bacteria.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I just ordered it and out it on the bed. Seems good
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Received it It looks great at fit very well in my twin mattress. I bought the waterproof one.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I can now sleep in peace knowing that my kids mattress is safe from any accidents.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sofa bed matress protector fit well.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comftorable I stay comfortable all night
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Haven't had to test the waterproof feature yet, but it is noiseless and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sleep ever it is so soft and spongy, i like it
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protector Keeps my new bed clean and dry.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a good quality product
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good no issues
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! I keep s the matress clean.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know my new mattress is protected It is the best sleep I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Just purchased this product at a furniture store to go along with my brand new mattress. Great product!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable Protects the mattress without interfering with the feel of the mattress!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly with no slipping or sounds Noiseless and waterproof is all you need
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I just got the mattress protector for my new bed. Has good coverage on the bed
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I really love this protector, It was easy to put on and very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product! Quality product for a good price!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quiet This is a waterproof protector & I was concerned it would make noise on the bed when I shift around but it doesn't. Also it is very soft!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feel great I love my new mattress and new protector.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use, just put on bed Quiet,fits well on deep mattress 18", no 'crinkles'; new so don't know how it will wear
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Mattress Protectors are GREAT!! I have two big dogs who drool and these mattress protectors wash up really well and keep my mattress looking new!!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel! The material is soft and lays firm against the mattress.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Jut got this protector today with a new bed it fits perfectly on our mattress and you can feel the protection. Overall it doesnt change the comfort of the mattress in a good way.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Fit perfectly and has been working great!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Excellent protection. Stops wetness from going through to mattress
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Protector Easy to use and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sleep very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Good sleep
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1294, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM32AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST