moisture wicking

conforming support

breathable

machine washable

Level Performance Pillow

$129.99
Level Series Pillow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 829.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP104AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Level up your sleep with our performance driven pillow! Featuring a curve that you can’t wait to cuddle up with, our Level Pillow is designed to weightlessly cradle your head, neck, and shoulders no matter how sleep. Made with our patented Dri-Tec® fabric technology, Level wicks away moisture while you sleep to keep you dry and comfortable all night long.

moisture wicking

conforming support

breathable

machine washable

Firmness Level:

?
At BEDGEAR, the traditional soft-to-firm scale is not what you may expect. Our blends of engineered fibers are designed for lasting support. The feel is determined by the level of support the product provides, meaning soft will conform to your shape and firm will elevate.

Ideal For:

  • Neutral Sleepers
  • Prefers memory foam feel
  • Performance-driven
Select Your Size
Find Your Fit
As Low As

$6.00/Month *

Pay Now

$129.99

Select at checkout to see if you qualify for payments every 3, 6, or 12 months. *

Rates as low as 0% APR

*Subject to approval of credit application. Rates range from 0% to 29.99% APR, resulting in, for example, 24 monthly payments of $46.16 at 9.99% APR, per $1,000 borrowed. APRs will vary depending on credit qualifications, loan amount, and term. Bread ® pay-over-time plans are loans made by Comenity Capital Bank.

Questions?

The WOW Customer Service team is here to help, 7 days a week.

Call US

Free Exchanges

Free Shipping

Built in the USA

Financing Available

Moisture wicking cover

Stay dry throughout the night

Dri-Tec moisture wicking cover is engineered to keep you dry throughout the night, while reducing sweat and heat buildup.

Find your size

Personalized pillow fit for proper support

Level comes in four different sizes, or heights, ensuring the correct fit regardless of body type and sleep position.

Optimal airflow

Air vents for maximum breathability

Breathable mesh panels ensure maximum airflow so that your body can regulate its ideal temperature.

Sleep healthy

Clean sleep night after night

Level features a removable, washable cover that makes cleaning your pillow easier than ever. The cover is hypoallergenic and antimicrobial, ensuring a clean and healthy sleep each night.

Take a Look Inside

Dri-Tec Moisture-Wicking Cover

Our Dri-Tec technology is an innovative fabric engineered to wick away moisture to bring your body back to its ideal temperature.

Take a Look Inside

React Blend Fill

Filled with a React blend of responsive foam that includes shredded React materials mixed with silk-like fibers for a softer, plush feel.

Take a Look Inside

Air-X breathable mesh

Mesh panels on all four sides provide continuous airflow both in and around the pillow. This helps hot air escape the pillow for a more comfortable sleep.

Take a Look Inside

Product Specifications

Care

Removeable, washable cover. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low.

Shipping

We offer free shipping on all our products throughout the 48 contiguous United States. Additional shipping methods are available when shipping to Alaska, Hawaii, U.S Territories, and Canada. Information regarding costs and shipping methods are available during checkout.

Warranty

Rest easy knowing that all of our high-quality pillows are designed to last. When you purchased from our website, your new pillow is covered by 1-Year Limited Manufacturer’s Warranty. So, if it doesn’t live up to BEDGEAR’s standards, no worries – we’ve got you covered.

Measurements

Measurements

Dimensions

20" x 26" x 4.75"

Dimensions

20" x 26" x 5.25"

Dimensions

20" x 26" x 5.75"

Dimensions

20" x 26" 6.50"

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nights sleep This pillow allows me to take pressure off my shoulder for a great nights sleep.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My neck pain is gone It fits my shoulders perfect
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cushiony Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more headaches The pillow is very comfortable. I don't wake up with headaches and neck cramps anymore. The purchase was worth the money. My kids even like it and can tell a difference between this pillow and my old cheap pillow I used to use.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Helps my neck
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Great support
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy tried it at the furniture store. so comfy to use. better than my original pillow.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sleep Comfortable and cool!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No neck pain My pillow was cool thru it there whole night. Best sleep ever
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pillow (Storm Performance Pillow) I feel comfortable all night
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level series pillow 2.0 Love this pillow. Especially the bottom curve as I am a side sleeper and it has a place for the shoulder without smashing the pillow.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep! Helps me to not toss and turn all night I love it!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for side sleepers Super comfy and very nice for side sleepers like myself.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow! Love m new pillow.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape for a side sleeper. Looking forward to another. Good night’s sleep.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Money well spent. Pillow so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So So Comfortable No tossing or turning. This pillow hugs shoulders and neck. Lovely!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt an immediate difference Had been suffering from neck pain while sleeping. Felt better after one night of using this product.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I sleep on my side and stomach and this pillow is much more comfortable than any other one I've tried.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is supportive and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level performance pillow Love love this pillow.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Previous trials of memory foam pillows were not good. This is a whole new experience!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very expensive pillow Just got it. Too soon to give a review, but it feels good that's why I'm giving it a 4
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time waiting I have loved this pillow for sometime now. I just got them as when they came out I had just bought other pillows from my place of work at the time. It was time for new pillows and I got the ones I wanted and they are just as I remembered them. I would highly recommend getting a set!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Comfort I stay cool & comfortable all night and the pillow keeps it's shape.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pillow I love this pillow! I like the curve at the base--it is perfect for my neck.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support for my head. No more neck pain!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in heaven I have woken up every morning for the last year with a knot in the back of my shoulders. After 2 days of sleeping on this pillow my knot is gone, and after a week I haven't had any more problems. I would recommend this pillow to everybody!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep in years Slept all night and woke rested
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very hi quality pillow works well on a sore neck.
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP104AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Frequently Asked Questions

The lowest height pillow — 0.0 size — includes a mesh patch on top and bottom while the other three heights — 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 sizes — includes mesh on all sides, giving the Level pillow cross-ventilation for maximum breathability.
Yes, the colored piping varies depending on size: 0.0 is yellow, 1.0 is blue, 2.0 is orange, and 3.0 is green.
Our patented Dri-Tec Technology wicks away moisture throughout the night to create an ideal sleep environment.
Air-X technology keeps the air flowing in and around the pillow to help the body naturally regulate its temperature. Air-X helps move heat away from the head, neck and shoulders to prevent heat buildup for a better-quality rest at night.
Yes, Level has a zip-off removable and machine-washable cover to help maintain a clean and healthy sleep environment.
Yes, all of BEDGEAR’s products are hypoallergenic.
Optimize your recovery, performance & wellness Complete Your Sleep System
© 2015 bedgear Store. All Rights Reserved.