Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
As low as $119.99

Not sure which one to pick? Click here.

Level Series Pillow
Choose & Buy

Level Series Pillow

Level Series Pillow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP104AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Level up the way you sleep. Our Level Performance Pillow features a unique Cuddle Curve shape and weightless feel that will cradle your head, neck and shoulders perfectly in every sleep position. Our patented Air-X® air flow technology and moisture-wicking fabric on the outside of this pillow will keep you cool and dry throughout the night, ensuring a deep, restorative sleep. This series also features a removable, washable cover for easy care and cleaning.

If you liked the Fusion Series Pillow, you’ll love the Level Series Pillow in four fit-to-you options for back support and neck support. Or, step up to the Solar Series Pillow for allover cool-to the-touch comfort. react
 
As low as $119.99
Available in Four Heights
Enhanced Air Flow
Free Shipping
Let's fit you for your pillow height.
Our pillows come in four profiles, so you can find the best fit for your body type and sleep position.
Find My Fit
Level Series Pillow
The Gist
Dry-all-night fabric
Softer, contouring feel
Patented Air-X panels vent excess body heat
Feel the Level.
Level Series Pillow
Always dry, never damp.
Sleeping should be no sweat. That's why we developed our Dri-Tec® fabric to continuously wick away moisture, stabilizing your temperature so you can get your most solid sleep.
Level Series Pillow
All soft, no sink.
Our React® foam has all the perks of a memory foam, without the sad sag or heat build-up. Designed to move with you, it cradles your head while supporting your head, neck, shoulders and spine.
Specs & Care
Level Series Pillow
Close

The Build

Level Series Pillow
Dri-Tec Fabric
Proprietary tri-level weave wicks away moisture to keep you dry.
React Fill
Softer breathable foam adapts to you without sinking or losing shape.
Air-X Panels
Patented three-dimensional material vents warm air away from your body, so the core of the pillow stays cool.
This pillow is the best, it keeps my neck level. No neck pain since.
- W., New York
Free Exchange
Sleep on it for 30 nights and if you're not loving it, we'll fit you for a new one.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Built in the USA
Our pillows are all assembled from domestic and imported parts, here in the U.S.
Our Pillow Fans
" [My BEDGEAR pillow] is the best pillow I've ever used. Can't wait to get our new mattress in the mail to pair with our new pillows. "
- L., North Carolina
" Our eldest son...was home for the weekend. As he was packing up, he said, 'Hey Mom! Where’d you get that awesome pillow? It felt so comfortable!' "
- M., Vermont
" After trying many different pillows, [my BEDGEAR pillow] is amazing. No more sore neck and I sleep consistently through the night. "
- H., Florida
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow My neck feels so much better since using this pillow. Very comfortable and I sleep through the night.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great pillow this is the first time I've had a pillow that really suits my needs. Right height and density and it doesn't smother me! Very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Support Supports my neck
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Pillow I'm on my 3rd night of using the level 3 Performance Pillow and so far I been sleeping so much cooler than I have with any other pillow. Usually I need 2 pillows to sleep on I'm a multi position sleeper and with this 1 pillow I have not waken up with my head drenched in sweat. I like the indent with is great for sleeping on my side gives a place for my shoulder and it also is good to put my neck in when sleeping on my back .
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sore neck First night: Slept well. Neck didn't ache. Pillow never got too hot.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 0.0 Pillow Best sleep ever!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow I’ve every had. Most amazing pillows. First glance you’re not impressed but sleep on it one night & you won’t want anything else. I have 3 of these now & buying as gifts for family. I have spent much more on other pillows and received less.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flat pillow I fell in love with these firm yet supple bedgear pillows. Bought Level 0, Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3 so I would have all options under my head! Great pillows!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever! I purchased the Level 2 Series pillow and I absolutely love it. For the first time in years, I sleep like a baby! The contour shape makes this pillow very comfortable. I used to wake up with pain, but, not anymore.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new feel! I’ve had my last Bedgear pillow for over five years. Love these pillows! The Level 2.0 is so soft to the touch, and I love the snuggle curve. I’m a back, side, and stomach sleeper, and for my height and weight, I’m recommended to have a 3, but both of mine have been #2 sizes because I don’t like being too high. Love the zip off cover. Bedgear should put them on every pillow. Highly recommend for the softer touch and the curve.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PILLOW FOR BACK & SIDE SLEEPERS! We were provided one of these pillows to use in a furniture store when we went to consider and try out various mattresses for purchase. We liked the pillows so much that we immediately bought two for use at home. The pillows have been great, and give wonderful support for both of us as back and side sleepers. We highly recommend these pillows for support, smoothness and the neck and shoulder comfort associated with the curved shape. Order and delivery of the pillows was quick and easy...we are still waiting on delivery of the mattress we selected!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep and comfort Great sleep and comfort
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow I loved the firmness.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever It stays cool and i like how i sleep its like magic .
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest sleep in my life Sleep super sound with back pain is awesome.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PILLOW I need to stay cool and comfortable. These pillows provide just that for my husband and I. We love the low profile so we don't get neck pain. I enjoy that it doesn't make me feel hot at night. Very comfortable sleep.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow It holds my head good.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Never knew that I should be fitted for a pillow. This one is great!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Migraine preventative yet. This purchase has been life changing for me. I suffer from chronic migraines and I would wake up with a migraine more than 20 days a month. After purchasing this pillow and others I have been migraine free. I sleep through the night without tossing and turning. It offers excellent neck support for anyone suffering from neck issues. This has been the best purchase of my life. Thanks Bedgear for giving me my life back.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow I’ve ever had I used to sleep with 2 pillows min to support my neck. Not anymore!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Best pillow ever, this pillow fits me better than any other
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I have to admit, I bought the pillow and sheet set never thinking it would make such a difference. I have the size 0 pillow. Perfect for me as I am a stomach sleeper. I absolutely love Bedgear and highly recommend you trying them out. The staff is great, explained everything and the recommendations were spot on. I am definitely sleeping better. So much so I just purchased another pillow and the Warmer Blanket in purple.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable So far so good after 1 week of use. Hope that this firmness with the padding stays as is. That is the question but best pillow so far, well done!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up feeling great! My family and I ordered these pillows after testing them in a nearby store and they are as great as they felt in the store, but the price to get them directly from you was a great savings when you are buying 4. We love them and in the future we plan to purchase more for other family members. I am not sure what the difference is in the 3 vs. 2, but we will have to make that purchase for a member of the family. There is absolutely no pain in my neck or back when I wake up in the morning after sleeping on this pillow. After purchasing so many other pillows that say they will make that difference and they did not, this pillow does what it says it will do! The way they are designed makes them fit to your body and it holds up the most important part of your body! Finding the pillows on the internet was easy and had all the describing information needed to know the differences. They were easy to purchase and arrived in a minimal amount of time, with free shipping. I have told many friends and family members about the pillow and how comfortable it is, and especially how you wake up the next morning with no pain.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like those pillows and sheets A very comfortable pillow. And I love their sheets. Cooler too. Looking forward to see how cool in the summer.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pillow! It is perfect for many readon. this pillow offers the perfect amount of support without overdoing it. My neck is no longer sore and I feel like it's the perfect size for a petite person.I am an acupuncturist and I work with people with all types of neck problems on a regular basis and I have already suggested this line of pillows to several of my patients.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep! I had purchased the level 3.0 and felt to high for my neck, so bought the level 1.0 and is just right! I use the other one in between my knees. Just what I need it. I'm 5' tall and 135lbs.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleep So Soundly It supports my neck very well because of the curve. I fall asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow. The Level 1.0 is very smooshy so if you like a medium to firm pillow get the Level 3.0. I've had my pillow a month & a 1/2 and it's been good so far. I am having concerns though that it won't hold up for a year density wise as it seems to be flattening out a bit already.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable ! Very nice features for side sleeper. Nice and cool!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how it curves it's a little big is my only criticism
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP104AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST