Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
As low as $99.99
MattresSkin Mattress Encasement
Tap for options

MattresSkin Mattress Encasement

MattresSkin Mattress Encasement is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM52AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Built to keep your sleep gear at peak performance, this protector wraps tightly and secures completely to extend the life of your mattress. Pair with a performance mattress protector for temperature regulation.
 
As low as $99.99
Invisible Zipper
Surface Moisture Wicking
Waterproof & Breathable
Free Shipping
Protector Specs
MattresSkin Mattress Encasement
Close
Reduces Allergens
Protects against allergens for undisturbed sleep.
Easy One-Person Application
Three-side invisible zipper allows for simple application.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
-S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
-W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
-J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife love it
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection While staying cool, I also get to have the comfort that my mattress is protected.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Mattress Encasement Quality is excellent, covers the mattress with room to spare.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I love it
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Looking forward to the protection this will give our new memory foam mattress at our beach rental property.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Got It today Love it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing As stated on the packaging the product is noiseless which is one of the most tedious things of a mattress cover. Very happy with my buy.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress protector Bought these for young children as an insurance policy, and to protect against the inevitable accidents. So far so good. Can't even tell anything is on the mattress!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. I've had this on my mattress for about 3 months now. Works great, I have no issues with it and it was super easy to put on my mattress.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encasement Easy to put on
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that it covers the whole mattress.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Ever! I stay cool and comfortable all night!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet quiet and fits to the mattress perfectly
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits like a glove nice product so far so good
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety first! living in an apartment I previously had an issue with bugs from a neighbor and this has done wonders so far! Hopefully it will continue to protect everything
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on mattress It fit my matress easily & was easy to put on. Worth the price because it doesnt rip easily & made with good quality fabric for what it's for.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protector I LOVE THE NEW MATTRESS SKIN PROTECTOR
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does a good job of protecting the mattress
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergen Protection! I dig the invisible zipper also the Bed bugs and waterproof barrier mean a lot to me.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile! Helpful in protecting our mattress.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great covering for a mattress It is great as it keeps me cool at night.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I stay cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great feels like silk. works great feels like silk. Very cool to the touch. Like the product
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sleep ever! Cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Fitting and comfortable Putting it on was easy and I was able to do it with no addtional help on a King Size mattress
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've never had a Mattress Encasement. New experience and enjoying. I have allergies - this will be a great benefit.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stay cool and comfortable all night. It's a great mattress encasement.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great so far Easy to install
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Best sleep I have ever gotten.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep I've had in a while I stayed cool and comfortable all night
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM52AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST