Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Built for year-round temperature regulation, this breathable pillow protector guards against spills, dander, mites and more, while wicking away surface moisture to keep your cheek cool and dry.
 
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Surface Moisture Wicking
Waterproof & Breathable
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
More tech than you expect.
Dri-Tec fabric wicks away heat and moisture to keep you cool and dry.
Air-X® patch vents warm air from your pillow's core to prevent heat build-up.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with your head and neck, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Close
Soft Feel
Flexible fabric doesn't crinkle or crunch like traditional protectors.
Repels Irritants
Keeps pet dander and dust mites at bay.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
-S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
-W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
-J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cool It feels soft and cooling
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Pillow Clean Love that it still has the technology of the pillow but also gives it added protection.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bedgear I live in Australia and I just love Bedgear - have 3 pillows, plus protectors, plus mattress protector. So glad I can purchase locally.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent companion Excellent companion to Bedgear pillow. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow protector It is bigger than a standard queen pillow but overall I think it’s going to be great
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillow protectors
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the pillow less slippery and soft
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great so far
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dri-tec pillow protector I got 3, we had bought 3 1.0 Thunder pillows. Are very happy with them, my only issue was when I ordered the 1.0 Thunder pillow wasn't listed so the Queen size is a little big but not to bad.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps her cool We’ve had our protector on our special needs daughter’s bed for about two weeks. She hasn’t had an accident yet, but the main reason we got it was bc of how hot her old protector made her. This one regulates her temperature perfectly! No more waking up sweaty or uncomfortable. And it’s incredibly soft and quiet.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection Always cover up for safety! Protect your investment. Also, follow the cleaning instructions. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great addition to the Bedgear Rain 3.0 pillows that I recently purchased when I bought my new mattress
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillow cover The Dri-Tec pillow protector is beautifully made and very well made. This was a great buy. I have had their pillow for years and it is like new and wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pillow Protector Quality pillow protector! Makes even the oldest feather pillow look and feel comfy! Love this product!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and enhances my sleep It protects my great pillow and provides a cool sleep.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Netsvet Love this Mattress Cover! Fits my Queen size mattress perfectly, just the way it should. It's smooth, not plasticy. Doesn't make me sweat or make sheet slip around. You just can't go wrong with this mattress cover. Only negative is the cost. Would have liked it even more if it was $20 less.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & Comfortable Sleep Use these to wrap my goose down pillows, and experienced a wonderfully cool and comfortable sleep; higher quality and better feel than any of the others I've tried, and would definitely recommend these to a friend.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow Black luxury pillow very comfotable best pillow i ever had employees were very respectful and helpful i would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress protector ever! Stay cool and comfortable all night. This mattress protector is amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping condtions Very cool, comfortable,soft,haven't slept this good in a long time
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific pillow protector - worth the price I debated buying this item for quite awhile due to being pricey. Pleasant surprise - and well worth the money. Doesn't interfere with pillow performance. This item not only looks good - it feels good. Fits like a glove.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover While expensive these feel good and protect an expensive pillow. If I'm going to buy a pillow from bedgear this is the cover I want.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cover! Put these covers on our Nest pillows and they are great! The allow the pillow to breath, but keep it protected without changing the feel of the pillow. These are great covers, and make the pillows even more comfortable then they were by themselves!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality cover The pillow protector was of great quality and should last through many washings. Was a good investment to protect and extend the life of my bedgear pillow. A little pricey, but should be worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Protectors The quality and workmanship is exquisite! I thought the price was high until I received them.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pillow cover never used one of these on a pillow before. looking forward to trying it out.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing Extraordinary Enjoy the pillow protector, but a bit overly large. Also, I really am not sure how this product is different form any other. It is unlike the mattress protector as it does not help to cool the pillow, and perhaps that is not what it is intended to do. As it was a free gift, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST
Complete your sleep system.