Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 598.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Built for year-round temperature regulation, this breathable pillow protector guards against spills, dander, mites and more, while wicking away surface moisture to keep your cheek cool and dry.
 
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Surface Moisture Wicking
Waterproof & Breathable
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
More tech than you expect.
Dri-Tec fabric wicks away heat and moisture to keep you cool and dry.
Air-X® patch vents warm air from your pillow's core to prevent heat build-up.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with your head and neck, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Close
Soft Feel
Flexible fabric doesn't crinkle or crunch like traditional protectors.
Repels Irritants
Keeps pet dander and dust mites at bay.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
-S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
-W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
-J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it little firm but ok
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love beyond compare The sleep I received with this mattress protection was as promised. Cool and comfortable all night.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Just bought two 5.0 Drivers-Tec Performance pillow protectors and a mattress protector to use on our new bed. Really like the air ventilation for the pillows.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great protector!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warranty Great cover with a great warranty!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is my third mattress cover purchase. One for me, guest bed and child. Protects well. Wash and wear is excellent. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protective cover Husband is a sweats at night. Ruined so many pillows. This helps him not to sweat as much and not ruin expensive pillow
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pillow dry tec cool and comfortable
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth It! Their pillows are amazing and you have to pair it up with their pillow case. They are two things superior quality and easy maintain.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's doable I stay cool during the night.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Quality Very plush! The quality is excellent! Does not stay cool.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow protectors! Love this pillow protector. It is the best! I have them for all my pillows. Works great! Amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays clean Stays clean
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers the pillow very nicely. they do keep us cool at night. we have 2 of them
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicks away moisture I sweat a lot and with this protector i feel comfortable sleeping know it wicks away moisture.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Protectors Feels great. Keeps me cool!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy Keeps my head cool
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dri Tec Pillow Protector Super soft fabric. Not noisy like other waterproof covers. I tested the water resistance prior to placing on my pillow by running/ soaking it in water and it stayed dry inside. I use it with a feather pillow and it gave my pillow more support. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Night Excellent pillow protection. These protectors are soft and feel good to sleep on. They retain that nice feel even after washing. There is no noticeable difference before or after washing, which for me is important. Some pillow protector feel sort of crunchy or stiffened or changed somehow after washing, but not with these. They still manage for provide all the necessary protection you want in something like this.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product I already have everything for my queen set but I haven’t bought the pillow protectors, now I have them and I can’t wait to test it out!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cool and comfortable Recommended by the Todd family of Southeast Georgia
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Works well
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received this product a few days ago... I like that it is very thin and feels comfortable! It feels like a soft pillow case, and I can still feel the original feel of my pillow, from Bedgear, like there is nothing covering it. I haven't had the time to have any accidental spills or accidents on the pillow protector yet. My daughter sleeps in my bed and always has. So having the option to get a mattress protector as well as a pillow protector is amazing to preserve the life of both. I should have got this before my daughter was born, because I wouldn't have had to get rid of my pillows from accidents in the past. I have had to get rid of some really nice pillows in the past, because accidents have leaked from the surface of the mattress onto the bottoms of my pillows and ruined them. Now that I have this pillow protector, I am confident in keeping my nice pillows for a long time! Keeping the pillows clean and not exposed for the remainder of their lifetime. Now after any accidents, I can just clean the pillow protector and not be worried about my pillow getting damaged, dirty, stinky, and ruined. I think it is very neat that the pillow protector has the technology of being breathable, with year- round temperature regulation that wicks away heat and moisture to keep you cool and dry. It also is amazing that the pillow protector resists pet dander, dust mites, stains, fluid, allergens. After a few accidents have taken place, I will write another review of this product. This is my honest review. I purchased two of these myself, after searching the internet for a pillow protector with great reviews.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iProtect Mattress Protector I like this mattress protector. I have had one for 9 years and needed to replace it given its age and wash and wear. I feel it is a good breathable protector and yet is able to keep my mattress dry. I have two cats and occasionally one has a little upset and found this protector has protected my mattress.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this protector Please protect your pillows. It's no fun waking up to drool. As well as sharing your slept on pillows with house guests (gross) protect your pillows, with this pillow protector.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment I wanted to maintain the cool feeling the pillow offers, and didn't want to take my chances on an ordinary pillow protector. I'm glad I did!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome protection Nice thick and comfortable under my pillow case.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect Your Investments Always protect your investments, This is perfect to keep these amazing pillows protected and keep you sleeping like a king/queen to ensure you wake up every day refreshed and ready to achieve greatness!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cool wanted to protect my new pillow
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Breathable, not to heavy, fits my pillow perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST