Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector

Dri-Tec Pillow Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Built for year-round temperature regulation, this breathable pillow protector guards against spills, dander, mites and more, while wicking away surface moisture to keep your cheek cool and dry.
 
Prices Starting At
As low as $24.99
Surface Moisture Wicking
Waterproof & Breathable
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
More tech than you expect.
Dri-Tec fabric wicks away heat and moisture to keep you cool and dry.
Air-X® patch vents warm air from your pillow's core to prevent heat build-up.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with your head and neck, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
Dri-Tec Pillow Protector
Close
Soft Feel
Flexible fabric doesn't crinkle or crunch like traditional protectors.
Repels Irritants
Keeps pet dander and dust mites at bay.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
-S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
-W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
-J., California
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protector It aids in keeping the pillow cool.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited to use I’ve found that protection is key
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large yet comfortable I have the RAIN 3.0 and tje protector is a bit too big for it. There is more room in it to almost fot another 1/2 pillow. It does feel soft and comfortable. A bit pricey for it not to fot better.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pillow cover never used one of these on a pillow before. looking forward to trying it out.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing Extraordinary Enjoy the pillow protector, but a bit overly large. Also, I really am not sure how this product is different form any other. It is unlike the mattress protector as it does not help to cool the pillow, and perhaps that is not what it is intended to do. As it was a free gift, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice until ya use it great quality cover--until you put the pillow in!! I can't feel the cooling part I spent sooo much money on!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pillow Protectors I love the quality of these pillow protectors. Definitely a great addition to any new mattress or set of pillows.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits good to the pillow it is soft
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pillow bag.. I like the air flow and breathability. It's a little big for my pillow but it's still nice.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good It is new as of December 31, 2019. I bought it when I purchased an Ashley Furniture Hybrid full mattress for my guest room. It is soft and is noise free.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever! Great protection for my great pillow!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pillow cases, this is cool , I'm too hot and sweaty sleeping on these
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dri_Tec Protector This is a very nice protector for my Lightning pillow.It washes up very well. (Did not put in dryer). I wish it would allow me to feel the coolness of the pillow itself a little. I am satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is comfortable and allows me to feel the quality of the mattress below it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pillow protectors bought two of the Dri-Tec pillow protectors for my new Bedgear pillows. They are shipped in a nice secure packaging and seem to be well made. The Air-X fabric allows the pillow to breath. I did chat with a customer service rep before I ordered - was not sure which size I needed for the pillows I bought. The Jumbo/Queen seems to fit well (although it is a little large for the pillows but that is better than being to small/tight). Very happy with them so far
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent protection for Impulse 2.0 pillows A nice protector like this is well-worth protecting your investment in high-performance pillows. We sleep very well on these and they give a clean, cool feel all night. It does reduce the cooling effect of the pillow slightly, but they're miles better than standard protectors or cotton pillow cases. They're a tad big for the Impulse 2.0 queen size but nothing extreme. The zipper was a bit small and seems like it could be fragile - be gentle with it. Overall very happy with these protectors.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need this in 6.0 I used this protector with the rain 3.0 pillow. It worked great, but I felt like the cooling effect of the pillow was slightly reduced. Overall protection was actually really good! If you have kids, or you ever take your pillow out camping, this protector is a must have. Before purchasing, noise while moving at night was of concern. That concern went away the moment I tested this pillow protector. By the way, I've used this protector for about a year now and it still works quite well. I just hope they release a 6.0 version like they did with the mattress protectors. Chances are, you own an expensive high end pillow if you're looking at this product. Make it last with this protector. Don't have kids and don't take this pillow camping? Don't even worry about getting this protector. You could probably get by without it. Also, I wish I could give this product a 4.5 out of 5 stars. But that isn't an option, and I'm not about to give away a perfect score.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like you said It does just what you said it would. It doesn't get hot or slide around. It's very comfortable and well worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unimpressed Too big, too thick, but seems high quality
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very large fit
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jumbo size too big for my pillow I like the idea but the Jumbo size is too big from my pillow.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling pillow case? No This pillow case does NOT allow the STORM pillow (a cooling pillow) to cool you off as they told me. It keeps you warm bc it’s quilted material. I want to be cooled off. Every time I call or email I get the same guy who gives the same non answer.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big! I bought a Balance 1.0 pillow that I love, so I thought it best to purchase the pillow protector, too. It's a high quality protector, but it is 3-4 inches too long for this pillow. Why sell it as a Queen/ Jumbo if it's not going to fit your own BedGear products properly? A smaller size or just a Queen size should be offered. Disappointed but I will have to make it work.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has a loose fit on our king mattress. It is also slick under our sheets and slides. The mesh sides and small elastic don’t hold it in place. It will most likely protect the mattress & I must keep it on at all times or void my mattress warranty but I don’t like it for comfort.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It has a loose fit on our king mattress. It is also slick under our sheets and slides. The mesh sides and small elastic don’t hold it in place. It will most likely protect the mattress & I must keep it on at all times or void my mattress warranty but I don’t like it for comfort.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good, but noisy
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too large for the pillow. I purchased this pillow protector after asking Bedgear's online chat representatives which product would be the correct size for my Rain 3.0 pillow. The pillow protector is huge - much larger than the pillow. Sticks out from my pillowcase which isn't an attractive look.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Polyurethane? I liked the pillow protector except that the inside has a polyurethane coating. I am told to stay away from polyrethane for safe sleeping.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big for pillowcase I live the pillows, but wanted to protect them. Understand the need for room, but they don't fit in the bed gear queen pillowcases. They stick out of the end. Need to resize one of the items
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the PILLOW is wonderful I love the pillow. Keeps me cool. I only just received the protector, and it seems to be diminishing the cooling effect. Since I haven't had it long, I have not been able to give it a fair trial, though. But, since I love the pillow and need to keep it protected, I don't have much choice on using the protector, no matter what the long-term results show. We shall see.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGX03AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST