Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.00
iProtect Mattress Protector
Choose & Buy

iProtect Mattress Protector

iProtect Mattress Protector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM32AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
This straightforward protector, built with our standard moisture-wicking fabric, is designed to keep your bed breathable while protecting against spills, dander, mites, and more.
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.00
Allergen Reducing
Waterproof & Breathable
Fits Max. 18" Base
Free Shipping
iProtect Mattress Protector
More tech than you expect.
Soft brushed fiber surface quickly dissipates moisture to ensure drier sleep.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with you, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
iProtect Mattress Protector
Close
Reduces Allergens
Protects against allergens for undisturbed sleep.
Resists Irritants
Naturally anti-microbial fabric won't trap bacteria.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I spilled a tiny bit of sauce and the stain came right off and no liquid went through.... I highly recommend and I will be looking in to more products made by bedgear
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully comfortable I slept like a giant baby, all soft cuddly and cozy
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protector that I have ever had This protector does not make you warm
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep Comfortable best sleep in a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel, and quality I truly can not say we have tested this product but it does feel nice. Lightweight but seems to be quality material. I just hope it protects as it is advertised.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mattress protector! Long warranty and comfortable and smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yessssss it doesn’t seem you have a protector Easy to put into mattress. It doesn’t feel it has a protector
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mattress protector ever! I had just returned home from surgery and couldn’t wait to be back in my own bed. During the night my bandaging came loose and got blood all over my bed. My iProtect Mattress Protector did not let me down. Not only was there not a single drop of blood on my mattress, but the blood washed right out of my iProtect. I will never buy any other mattress protector. It’s iProtect from now on!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I stay cool all night, let’s see how it holds. Up.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietest waterproof barrier When I move around on the bed I don't hear plastic sounds. Thanks for making a mattress protector that does a great job without adding a lot of a extra noise to my sleeping experience.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It has kept my mattress in great shape, so far
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL! I JUST GOT MY IPROTECT MATTRESS PAD. I LOVE THE FEEL OF IT , IT FEELS VERY SOFT AND COMFY! CANT WAIT TO TRY IT OUT . ITS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT WHICH I LIKE FOR MY BODY CHEMISTRY.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Most protectors dont fot proper when you have a topper this one fits perfect and doesnt slip off
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters protector My daughter loves the new bed and protector sleeps like a baby again
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't crinkle! I have only used it one night. however i dont feel that i am sleeping on a plastic bag, it doesn't crinkle when we move on it. and it doesnt inhibit the cool gel matteress that we bought.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed gear performance best money I spent. I save a lot money. I expend a lot money of mattress. But is protect for 4 years looks new
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Comfortable Well worth the money! Fits perfectly, stay cool and sleep the best!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressive breathable fabric and basically waterproof!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues thus far At this point, I have no issues with the mattress protector
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the cost! Keeps your mattress looking and smelling brad new! No noise at all, fits perfectly, and with having dogs that sleep on the bed I know my mattress will no longer be full of dog hair or smell like dogs.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection and comfort Performs as advertised
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never slept so goodt Best sleep i had in years
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Protector My husband and I purchased this product because we really like that the warranty also covers our new mattress if anything happens to it.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids No worries
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids Don't have to worry about accidents.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I would definitely recommend. It is so comfortable and cool.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedgear-iProtect Mattress Protector This Protector is well designed and constructed. The materials used appear to have the latest technology in bedgear. Very smooth, no wrinkles, ease of attaching the corners to the mattress, soft, brushed fiber on one side and a noiseless barrier on the other side. The Protector is most importantly "waterproof" We don't know it is on the mattress. It is "stealth"
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stay cool & comfortable all night
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids mattress protector Great protection backed by a fantastic warranty.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM32AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST