Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $79.99
StretchWick Mattress Protector
Choose & Buy

StretchWick Mattress Protector

StretchWick Mattress Protector is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM34AWF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In this all-flex protector, our responsive fabric provides lightweight, resistance-free comfort that's secure against spills, dander, mites, and more.
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $79.99
Lightweight
Waterproof & Breathable
Fits Max. 18" Base
Free Shipping
StretchWick Mattress Protector
More tech than you expect.
StretchWick fabric flexes with your body without pulling or bunching.
Waterproof barrier guards against spills and moves with you, so you won't even know it's there.
Protector Specs
StretchWick Mattress Protector
Close
Reduces Allergens
Protects against allergens for undisturbed sleep.
Repels Irritants
Keeps pet dander and dust mites at bay.
Machine Washable
Easy to clean, thanks to its durable build.
Our Protector Fans
" My dog, at some point during a short three-hour time period, decided to use the bathroom on our bed. This...saved our brand-new $2000 dollar bed. Praise!!!! "
S., Michigan
" Your health and well-being [are] worth the investment. "
W., Ontario, Canada
" Absolutely love this product. Not only do I sleep cooler, but my senior lab mix had a potty accident just a few days after I put it on. The cover...kept it from ruining my mattress!! "
J., California
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feel good
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stay cool and have a good night's sleep
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits Mattress good only just got it
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Protector works well. No stains and great fit
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Cool and comfortable
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, better warranty!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever It was well worth my money
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection Good mattress protector. Doesn't feel like plastic, and you don't even notice it under your sheets.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Protector Just got these and so far I really like it! You can't tell they are there - very comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe guarding my new bed. I have just purchased the bed and mattress protector, but feel confident that it will protect my mattress warranty.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protector Keeps me cool and safe from dog problems
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Fits the i comfort mattress perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I sell these to all my customers
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever Worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple to use! Wonderfully simple, great quality and the invisible zipper is the best!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchwick Worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Silky smooth feeling
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me peace of mind. Well worth the money I'm happy with my purchase, knowing my mattress is always protected gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Stays cool and keeps clean
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protector Seems like an awesome product so far
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I bought my bed and adjustable base at Gambles in Jonesboro AR. I love the mattress cover but I can't stand the sheets because they will not stay on the bed. I wish I'd bought a regular bed!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cool Great compliment to cooling foam mattress with cooling properties.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel our bed is fully protected by this product.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so glad we purchased this product. We toddler has had a few accidents on our bed and thanks to this protector our bed doesn’t get stained up
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to put on the mattress.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found it to be cool to the touch as discribed.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGM34AWF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST