Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
As low as $99.99
Pet Bed
Tap for options

Pet Bed

Pet Bed is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_Pet_Bed, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dri-Tec® moisture wicking cushion with waterproof cover sleeps dry and cool for lasting comfort. Air-X® ventilated side and back bolsters ensure maximum air flow around the bed to reduce overheating. React® blend cushion is a unique combination of specialty foam and silk-feel fibers that provide weightless support for hips and joints. React® is Certi-PUR US certified - made with safe materials, no phthalates, harmful odors or emissions and is regulated by the Consumer Product Safety Commission. Bolster design creates coziness and a sense of security. Bolster and cushion covers are zip-off, washable, easy to keep clean. Non skid bottom won't slide on hardwood or tile floors.

Available in 3 sizes for dogs or cats:
Small - 18" x 24" x 8.5" - for up to 25lbs
Medium - 23" x 36" x 10" - for 26-40lbs
Large - 30" x 48" x 10" - for 41-70lbs
 
As low as $99.99
Allergen Reducing
Free Shipping
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba loves her bed! Had a medium bed shipped from NYC Marathon Expo to home in FL. Sheba weighs 42 lbs and she's all muscle. I thought it was going to be too small but it's perfect. She loves this bed!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pet bed Great and perfect bed for dogs. Very confortable and well made quality.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solar 3.0 You never think a pillow would have such an impact on your sleep, but it does. My neck and my shoulders are not stiff or sore anymore!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy loves her bed Lucy couldn't even wait for me to put it together before she was claiming it on her own. Mysecond dog is about 21 pounds, and barely fits in the bed. She would do better with a medium.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Attack But Worth It! Great product... Not the easiest to assemble! Even though it comes with a "how to pamphlet", this sucker is a bear to put together! I think I spent almost an hour to assemble a simple doggy bed! Either I'm not adept at following instructions or this bed is a bit more complicated than it should be. You definitely need help squeezing things down so you can zip it up... Once you're done with all the head scratching and pillow squeezing and rearranging of parts, it's really a great bed and my dog loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High End pet Bed The Medium offers a lot of room for our 18 lb Yorkie to move around. He did not want to leave his new bed from the moment to he climbed into it. He preferred to have the bed move around the house instead of walking. Bedgear REALLY out did themselves with this bed. Side Note: The online pictures don't do the size justice. The medium is definitely A LOT bigger than we expected.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the Solar 1.0. This pillow is so great if you are a side sleeper. I also use a CPAP and it is a better alternative than a regular pillow. I occasionally sleep on my back and it works just as well. I especially like the fact that my shoulder is free and isn’t being “stuffed” under a pillow.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pillow best sleep ever combined with new mattress
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought it fantastic so far
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog uses it! Easy to assemble. Dog uses it. Kids lay in it. Got a medium for a 13lb dog. Ended up being a tad big. We kept it, but ordered a small for another room.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Uniquely comfortable and well-built pillow, definitely feels like you're getting what you pay for. Bedgear allowed me to order four different pillows to find the one that worked for me the best, and returns on the others were easy. If you're a very fidgety sleeper with neck issues, worth trying one out!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed ever Best dog bed ever - English bulldog and pug snuggle up on it perfectly
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'v bought 3 of these Bedgear pillows...the Best! I love the curve and the density...works great and i have a neck issue! best pillow ever!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good It is my little cloud I sleep on. Perfect neck alignment . No tossing and turning .
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is in puppy heaven! The waterproof and Dri Tec material makes this purchase a no brainer. It’s easy to wash and very simple to put together. My dog absolutely loves the bed, we can’t get her out of it. I even purchased a second one for the truck!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Sleeper Pillow!!! Let me start by saying I sell Bedgear products at the store I work at. I own multiple products and I am VERY satisfied. This was the last purchase I made. AMAZING pillow. If you’re new to the Vertex technology, it PULLS heat from your head and the heat ESCAPES through the Air-X panels you see on the side of the pillow. I also sleep on the Dri Tech Sheets and the Vertex mattress protector. If you are a HOT sleeper this pillow is the way to go. It IS cool to the touch and nothing activates it better than coupling it with the Dri Tech Sheets. They themselves have 100x more air flow than traditional sheets!!! So in a nutshell, extracts heat, heat escapes through side of pillow, and it’s cool to the touch. There IS no better pillow on the market (except maybe their storm series pillows :-)
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, solar 1.0, where have you been all my life I had NO IDEA how big a deal having the right pillow was until I stumbled across Bedgear. So glad I clicked the popup ad and got this pillow. I've never slept better
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great support and comfort! I have a lot of back and neck issues due to my line of work (critical care paramedic) and hobbies (karate). My husband and I found a perfect tempurpedic mattress for us, but I just couldn’t seem to get comfortably with the tempurpedic pillows given to us. I even went out and bought the other top rated tempurpedic pillows and cloud pillows, no real success. Just whole lot of switching pillows in the middle of the night and being uncomfortable; until now! I’ve slept through the night without having to switch/rotate pillows and now I don’t wake up with a stiff neck.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed My Night Sleep for the Better! Hands down one of the best gifts I have ever received! Since using this pillow I have seen an immediate change in the quality of my sleep. The ver-tex fabric keeps me cool at night and the shape perfectly hugs my neck. Would highly recommend this for anyone who is a hot sleeper and has a small body type.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sleeping on heaven ! This is so worth the money I recommend this to everyone it is the best!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fornecj support Husband using this. I bought him dawn 1.0 because he is side sleeper with arm under pillow but he said he was too flat. So I got that one. Perfect for my neck pain. He loves the solar n I will be ordering a few more for Xmas gifts
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! Bedgear produces the best pillows out there...period. I've tried some 20+ high-end pillows by all the major players, and no one uses more neutral (not bouncy or smushy feeling), luxurious fillings, and covers with their products. My only complaint was with the non-removable, spot clean cover only pillows, but this newest offering from Bedgear has a removable, and washable cover made of Bedgear's newest (and improved), high-tech moisture wicking fabric.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves the bed Great bed! Dog loves her medium bed and has outgrown it. Now on to a large bed!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool and Supportive Pillow is great. Not giving 5 stars because my existing pillowcase just doesn't stay on. I also wish it came in king size. It sleeps cool and is very supportive.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps my sleep
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and plush but I dont love the neon green piping. A nice neutral color to match with any kind of interior would be nice.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not as good as previous iteration The Bedgear rep tells me this pillow that I bought last month is the same as the pillow I bought in 2019. But to me it does not feel as though it has as much give. Could be me being used to my old worn in pillow but I returned it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT BED FOR MY DOGS WAS A PAIN TO PUT TOGETHER. JUST GOT THEM. IN A WEEK I WILL HAVE TO TAKE APART 3 BEDS TO WASH. NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not firm enough I have tried so many bed gear pillows but they just can;t make one firm enough for side sleepers. My favorite was the original Aspire 3.0 I bought years ago, but newer models lost their firmness and now they aren't even available. I tried the Night 3.0, Galaxy 3.0 and now the Solar . None of them support our head to keep it level with shoulders.
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_Pet_Bed, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST