Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
As low as $199.99

Not sure which one to pick? Click here.

Storm Series Pillow
Choose & Buy

Storm Series Pillow

Storm Series Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1157.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_780, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP97AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Brace yourself for the Storm. Our Storm Series pillow features refreshing, cool-touch fabric and patented Air-X® air flow technology that will help you sleep comfortably throughout the night. The Storm Series pillow has a weightless, adaptive feel that will help you fall asleep and stay asleep, so you wake up ready. Featuring four different comfort levels, this pillow supports a back sleeper, side sleeper, stomach sleeper, and multi-position sleeper.

This new and improved Storm Series, launched in May 2019, now features a removable, washable cover for easy care and cleaning. If you bought the previous Storm series, your original Mist 0.0 is now named Storm 0.0, Thunder 1.0 is Storm 1.0, Lightning 2.0 is Storm 2.0, and Rain 3.0 is Storm 3.0.  react
 
As low as $199.99
Available in Four Heights
Ideal for Hot Sleepers
Enhanced Air Flow
Free Shipping
Let's fit you for your pillow height.
Our pillows come in four profiles, so you can find the best fit for your body type and sleep position.
Find My Fit
Storm Series Pillow
The Gist
Cool-all-night, dry-all-night fabric
Softer, contouring feel
Patented Air-X panels vent excess body heat
Feel the Storm.
Storm Series Pillow
Cooler on every side.
Time spent pillow flipping is time taken from deep sleeping. Our revolutionary Ver-Tex® fabric draws heat away from your body and stays cool to the touch—helping regulate your core temperature, shut down any tossing (or flipping), and keep you solidly asleep.
Storm Series Pillow
All soft, no sink.
We've created two feels within a single pillow using our React® fill.* Formulated as shredded foam on one side, it becomes extra-cushy. Used in its solid form on the other, it feels oh-so-slightly firmer. Designed to cradle and support, it's got all the perks of memory foam—without the sad sag or heat build-up.

*0.0 pillows are single layer, with one feel only.
Specs & Care
Storm Series Pillow
Close

The Build

Pillow height:

Storm Series Pillow
Dual-Chamber Construction
Solid foam crown on one side provides the option for firmer support, while a blend on the other offers a softer give.
Ver-Tex Fabric
Proprietary weave of heat-conductive fibers dissipates warm air to help you regulate your temperature.
React Fill
Softer breathable foam adapts to you without sinking or losing shape.
Air-X Panels
Patented three-dimensional material vents warm air away from your body.
I cannot say enough how much I'm loving my new [Storm] 3.0 pillow...Thank you again BEDGEAR! I haven't slept this comfortably and soundly in years.
M., New York
Free Exchange
Sleep on it for 30 nights and if you're not loving it, we'll fit you for a new one.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Built in the USA
Our pillows are all assembled from domestic and imported parts, here in the U.S.
Our Pillow Fans
" [My BEDGEAR pillow] is the best pillow I've ever used. Can't wait to get our new mattress in the mail to pair with our new pillows. "
-L., North Carolina
" Our eldest son...was home for the weekend. As he was packing up, he said, 'Hey Mom! Where’d you get that awesome pillow? It felt so comfortable!' "
-M., Vermont
" After trying many different pillows, [my BEDGEAR pillow] is amazing. No more sore neck and I sleep consistently through the night. "
-H., Florida
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but so worth it! We have been in search of a good pillow for years and decided to bite the bullet and try these two out. Could not have been happier.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable This pillow fit the length between my head and shoulders perfectly---with my neck feeling great in the morning! No neck ache! My head was not hot and I was able to sleep cool for the first time in a very long time! It was worth the money!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and cool pillow This Storm 3.0 is incredibly comfortable. Though bedgear "ID" evaluation told me to go for the 2.0 version, I enjoy larger pillows so I always went with a 3.0. I have one of their much cheaper versions that doesn't have a name; it's name is "side sleeper" or "back sleeper" etc. Those pillows were great too especially for the price point, though I got mine half off. The storm 3.0 is cool to the touch, it's not soft where you sink into the pillow but it's not too firm where it feels like a brick or can't support you. Also both sides have slightly different feels. The vertex is always cold to the touch, however don't go in believing it stays that way if you lay on it for hours. The areas your head doesn't touch will stay cool, but the area where your head lays does get warm. That's just physics and the laws of thermodynamics. Our body head has to go somewhere and it is absorbed into the pillow. However, the vertex material and airflow capability doesn't leave me sweating and does a great job of expelling that heat away from my head. Bedgear's "one size does not fit all" motto is definitely accurate, as what I may enjoy you may not; be it because of size and weight differences or just personal preference in what we find comfortable. I would to one of the retail stores like Macy's or mattress firm and try them and feel them for yourself to find the right one for you. I got the balance 2.0 for my girlfriend and she loves hers too.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and cool Able to sleep cool and comfortable at night
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow gets really cool.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pillow This pillow is extrememly well engineered and made. It's allowed me to sleep better.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cooling and great for Back sleepers
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better sleep The pillow is very comfortable, and keeps me cooler while sleeping.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow Love this pillow with my Sterns and Foster mattress
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice These pillows are so nice and my neck feels much better
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sleep! I stayed comfortable all night and didn't get hot! Definitely will recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great We love the feel and the coolness
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good support Sleeping better than I have been, Waking up without neck pain
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever I stay very cool and confortable at night.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! I didn’t realize how many times I woke up throughout the night to rearrange my pillow! Finally a pillow that seems to be custom made for me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep Had a neck problem and it solved it.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow! It’s cooling and great for Back sleepers
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe a pillow makes so much of a differen My son purchased 2 of these and, out of curiosity, I asked to try one. OMG! I fell asleep almost immediately and woke up the next morning refreshed and pain free. I have more pillows than I can tell you because I’ve always been looking for a pillow that keeps me cool and supported all night. My search is over. I have found my pillow!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pillow Best pillow i have ever slept on. Hands down. I am on my second one now after buying my first one about 3 years ago (way longer than recommended to replace, I know). Very happy customer.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storm 2.0 performance pillow Cool and soft
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pillow I've Been Looking For Don't have to flip pillow during the night anymore.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillow Keeps Me Cool while Sleeping
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever! I love how cooling the pillow is. I sleep great all night. Definitely the most expensive pillow I’ve ever bought but it’s definitely worth the money in my opinion
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow is the COOLEST!!! Literally. Pillow is of high quality and so comfortable. I’ll never use another type of pillow again. Bedgear Storm series all the way.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We were given these pillows for Christmas and loved them so much that we ordered some for our RV! Both of us love the same kind of pillow! A miracle!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pillow Comfortable pillow all night long
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy We both love them!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels So Good I used to have to sleep on a pile of pillows..... not anymore!!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillow Perfect to go with my cool and comfy new hybrid bed!
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_780, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP97AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST