Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Regular Price $189.99
Prices Starting At:
As low as $152.99
Select Sheet Options
Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set

Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_s03tbm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultra-light and ultra-powerful, our most breathable sheets wick away moisture and heat for ideal temperature regulation. Thanks to a soft weave, they move with you throughout the night without bunching or catching.
 
Regular Price $189.99
Prices Starting At:
As low as $152.99
Enhanced Air Flow
Allergen Reducing
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set
Thread count ain't nothing but a number.
You've been told that high thread count means high quality. But in reality, all those extra fibers—while soft—just trap more heat.


We think your sheets need to be soft and breathable, so ours are both—and thanks to the CFM rating system, we can prove it.

Lightweight and supremely breathable, Dri-Tec Lite is our most advanced fabric in the Dri-Tec family, wicking moisture to keep you and your bed at the ideal temperature.
The material moves and flexes with your body without pulling or catching, so you stay comfy without the clingy.
Set Contents & Sheet Specs
Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set
Close
A fit that just won't quit.
Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set
Dri-Tec Lite Sheet Set
A fit that just won't quit.
Our elastic Powerband® creates a no-slip grip that holds tight on all mattress heights and bases (including adjustable beds) with no baggy sides or bunching.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Allergen Reducing
Our materials reduce allergens for undisturbed, sneeze-free sleep.
Easy Care
Our energy-efficient sheets dry quickly and can be washed in cold water.
Our Sheet Set Fans
" Best sheets I've had by far. These sheets are incredible. Easy to move around at night, keeps me very cool yet warm and extremely comfortable. "
-N., Virginia
" LOVE LOVE LOVE. My husband and I are both hot sleepers. These sheets keep us cool all night long. We are so happy with the product that we are looking for other items to buy & try. "
-S., Florida
" I'm a very hot sleeper. My girlfriend on the other hand sleeps very cold. Finding sheets that would suit us both seemed to be an impossible task...We finally found a product that truly regulates our temperature. "
-E., Utah
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy It's a nice sleep experience. It feels comfortable that I do not have to pull through the sides again.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets Amazing. So soft .. best I ever had!i wish you can make douvet as well !
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! As expected, these sheets are amazing!! A must for those with adjustable bed frames.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never wake up in a sweat!! My husband is a sweater. I can't stand waking up soaking wet. I was skeptical when we found these sheets. I knew my husband would like them because he wears moisture wicking shirts. I wasn't so sure about me. I was afraid I would be cold. We used the all winter and going into summer now. I have to admit we both are hooked. He's cool and comfy and I'm warm and cozy. Perfect for opposites.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these for my son who had wanted a set after he fell in love with their pillows. He loves the sheets too. The back rest matches the sheets. Everything arrived in time for Christmas too!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets Nice feel and fit of the sheets.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just arrive today Nice color, soft to the touch, and nice and stretchy. Like the elastic band all around the fitted sheet, as it keeps the sheet on the mattress very nicely. Only issue is the sheets have multiple snags in them, so will be contacting customer service later today.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Socks are a must with these sheets We have been using these sheets for less that a week, and the first thing we noticed the very first night is that any rough spots on the feet instantly snag and catch on the fabric. This is very annoying and wakes us up every time it happens. I initially thought that the feel of the sheets was nice, however, I have changed my mind due to the snagging issue. I have slept in socks each night since the first night, and that is uncomfortable as well, so I will be shopping for other sheets. Unfortunately, we spent a lot of money on these sheets that will be sitting in the closet.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dri-Tec Lite Sheets The quality of these sheets is no where near the Dri-Tec sheets. They snag terribly! I’m so disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT recommend I am extremely disappointed. The Dri-Tec Lite sheets that I just purchased have a slippery feel to them and didn't stay in place on my mattress at all. They were a bunched up mess after just one night of sleeping. I do NOT recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I am really disappointed in this purchase. For the price, there is no difference between these sheets and a good quality cotton sheet in regards to coolness. The big difference is the material of the sheets. They snag and pill constantly. After a one week use, they look like they are years old. You should spend the money on a quality cotton sheets set
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_s03tbm, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST