Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.99
Select Sheet Options
Dri-Tec Pillowcase Set
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Pillowcase Set

Dri-Tec Pillowcase Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_sppa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Take the tech in your sheets all the way to the top. Built with our moisture-wicking fabric for temperature regulation, these pillowcases dissipate irritating heat and sweat to keep your cheek cool and dry all night. The new Luxe Powerband® ensures a snug fit with your pillow.
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $49.99
Set of Two Pillowcases
Allergen Reducing
Free Shipping
Dri-Tec Pillowcase Set
More tech than you expect.
Dri-Tec fabric rapidly wicks away moisture and heat to keep you and your bed at the ideal temperature.
Designed to move and flex with you and your pillow, the fabric won't pull or catch, so you stay comfy without the clingy.
Set Contents & Pillowcase Specs
Dri-Tec Pillowcase Set
Close
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Allergen Reducing
Our materials reduce allergens for undisturbed, sneeze-free sleep.
Easy Care
Our energy-efficient sheets can be washed in cold water and dry quickly.
Our Pillowcase Fans
" Like putting your face on Heaven. "
- R., Canada
" There are not enough stars for these! Love!!!!!!!! "
- K., New York
" I would definitely recommend the pillowcases...They work really well with the performance pillows. You can feel the coolness of the pillows a lot more with these than you can with regular pillowcases. "
- J., Florida
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good These are great pillow cases. The elastic straps really hold them firmly in place.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dri-Tec Pillowcases They look & feel very nice.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DriTex pillow cases A perfect fit for Bedgear amazing pillows. The best is the two elastic strips inside the case. The pillow STAYS IN THE CASE! Lois A
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillowcase set.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dri-tech I already had the sheets but needed extra pillow cases. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silky coolness of these pillow cases Love the grey color along with there silky cool feel !! Really nice pillow cases !! Customer services is awesome !! Freddy went above and beyond to help me !! Not just with these pillow cases but also to find the right pillow for me. Was not fit in store so got wrong pillow for me but Freddy has been very helpful in finding me the right pillow. You all at Bedgear truly care about your customers !! Thank you !! We need more company’s like Bedgear !!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft and Cool Great quality pillow cases. Go great with my Bedgear pillow. Never had a better combination.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful extra pillow cases. My husband and I love sleeping on the sheets. They are soft and stay comfortable all night.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Smooth Super comfortable pillowcases, they allow the cooling of the Rain Pillow to come through. Soft smooth fabric is luxurious. My Rain pillows are standard size and I got King size pillowcases and they are way too big, so make sure to buy the size that matches your pillows
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Just as advertized. These pillow cases are cool and comfortable. I will order another set.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haw yeah these pillow cases are like putting your face on heaven. o problems at all with pillows slipping out. i have the balance 2.0 and another bedgear pillow that went disco and i dont remember the name. pillows fit great!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets ever! They are high quality, very light, and look great!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillowcases The material is real soothing and great to sleep on. It is soft material.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow cases There are not enough stars for these! Love!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bedgear pillow cases Soft and cool to sleep on. Fits oversize bedgear pillow well.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Most comfortable sheets ever owned. Well worth the money. Will never go back to any other sheet.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and luxurious! These are by far the best pillow case covers I've ever purchased. They're incredibly comfortable, easily machine washable, and feel extremely luxurious. Definitely will be buying another set of sheets in the near future, and recommend getting a set of additional pillow cases like these.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillow cases!! I would definitely recommend the pillow cases. They don't get nearly as hot as regular cases. They work really well with the performance pillows. You can feel the coolness of the pillows a lot more with these than you can with regular pillow cases.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Love the pillows and picked up the pillow cases to add to the perfect effect. The only issue we have is that the pillows keep sliding out of the pillow case ! The cases really need a Button or Velcro on the end to keep the pillow in
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pillow cover sounds crazy, but this cover is super comfortable. Very soft and breathable the pillow was too cool for me without it. I would give 5 stars, but very pricey. I got the 3.0 pillow to use this on
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price, I would expect more The pillowcase itself is comfortable. However, the pillow comes half out of the case every night. I'm not sure why there isn't a lip on the pillowcase to keep the pillow inside? It's quite frustrating, as I think the pillows will get dirty very quickly. For the price, I would have expected more.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_sppa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST
Complete your sleep system.