Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At:
As low as $189.99
Select Sheet Options
Dri-Tec Sheet Set
Choose & Buy

Dri-Tec Sheet Set

Dri-Tec Sheet Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Featherlight and wrinkle free, these sheets wick away moisture and heat for just the right amount of temperature regulation. So you can say goodnight to tossing and turning. Powerband
 
Prices Starting At:
As low as $189.99
Enhanced Air Flow
Air flow rating system
Allergen Reducing
Free Shipping
Set Contents & Sheet Specs
Dri-Tec Sheet Set
Close
A fit that just won't quit.
Dri-Tec Sheet Set
Dri-Tec Sheet Set
A fit that just won't quit.
Our elastic Powerband® creates a no-slip grip that holds tight on all mattress heights and bases (including adjustable beds) with no baggy sides or bunching.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Allergen Reducing
Our materials reduce allergens for undisturbed, sneeze-free sleep.
Easy Care
Our energy-efficient sheets dry quickly and can be washed in cold water.
Our Sheet Set Fans
" Best sheets I've had by far. These sheets are incredible. Easy to move around at night, keeps me very cool yet warm and extremely comfortable. "
-N., Virginia
" LOVE LOVE LOVE. My husband and I are both hot sleepers. These sheets keep us cool all night long. We are so happy with the product that we are looking for other items to buy & try. "
-S., Florida
" I'm a very hot sleeper. My girlfriend on the other hand sleeps very cold. Finding sheets that would suit us both seemed to be an impossible task...We finally found a product that truly regulates our temperature. "
-E., Utah
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleep component cool and comfortable sleep
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets For Adjustable Beds!!! These are the ONLY sheets that will stay on our adjustable Split King bed. We paid for the Bedgear sheets and pillows when we purchased our mattresses, so I had no idea how expensive they were. We live in South Florida, so it is nice crawling into a nice cool bed! We have not had any problems with these sheets pulling or getting runs. We wash them in cold water, and dry on the very lowest setting and they come out like new every time. It only takes a few minutes in the dryer to dry them, which is great as well. I have had them for well over a year, and they are great!! I cannot find any of the these sheets on sale on this site in a Split King size, but would even be willing to buy Pink Camo if I had to! I will keep checking back, as I do need at least two sets of these sheets! Please consider giving a discount to buyers who are loyal and come back to you for more!! Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedding Cool and comfortable sleep all night
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our sheets enough that I went back to the store and bought another set just like the first set!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to crawl into bed every night! These sheets are worth every penny! I started sleeping through the nights again because i was cool and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dri-Tec are Best!! These are the only sheets on the market, that I have ever slept on that felt this comfortable. They are better than silk. They cost more than conventional sheets & pillowcases, but in this case you are getting more than you pay for.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t sleep without them!!!! I have had these sheets for 2 1/2 years now. I CANNOT SLEEP WITHOUT THEM!!! I am a walking hot box and these solve the problem of sweating for me. I will strongly recommend the vertex mattress protector and a cool pillow. I have the solar myself. This sleep system is friggin amazing!!!! Love going to bed at night because i don’t burn up now!!!! Strongly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedgear Dri-tec sheets-Amazing! Our items shipped immediately and theybare fantastic. Purchased for college life. Awesome way to keep your student comfortable so they can get a great nights sleep!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets feel great,nice to sleep on
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sheets we have ever had!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Love these sheets! These sheets are excellent. They truly keep you cool, and do not come off the mattress. Our sleep is so much nicer. They have been worth the investment. We have become lifetime Bedgear consumers. Bedgear stands by their product, and their customer service was excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft Sheets are soft silky and comfortable. And best of all they stay on our bed!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t find better sheets These are the best sheets on the market right now. Not only are they the comfiest I’ve ever slept on, but the elastic band is a huge bonus too. I always use to have bunched up sheets when I woke up in the morning. Not with these. Thank you bedgear with the great night’s sleep!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sheets feel like silk❗️ I love how my sheets are always soft. They keep me cooler through my hot flashes.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever with Terrific Service My husband and I absolutely love our sheets! My husband sweats at night and no wonder because I can feel his body heat so a I researched what sheets would work best for him to keep cool. I found bedgear online and I am so glad I did because their moisture wicking performance sheets are PERFECT!! I highly recommend these sheets to anyone and everyone!! This company also has Terrific friendly service each and every time I have contacted them.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST. INVESTMENT. EVER I never knew sheets could make such a difference!!! I am a walking hot box and these sheets are the only thing that have stopped me from sweating I have the Vertex Mat Protector the Dri Tech Sheets and a Solar 3.0 Pillow. The sheets make EVERYTHING happen! Major major air flow. I can feel the protector and the cold pillow all the more because of the sheets. If you’re thinking about these, go for it!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SLEPT FOR 11 HOURS‼️ I am not on social media but now I wish I were so I could tell EVERYONE about these sheets‼️ They are AHMAZING‼️ They are very soft, very sexy, and do their job—that is, they keep me cool throughout the entire night! I am no longer waking up every hour or so because I am hot. I am now sleeping through the night, only to be awoken by the pesky alarm clock. On the weekends, I’ve been able to sleep 10 and 11 hours straight!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sheets live up to the hype! The sheets really did work, they kept me cool and comfortable, all night. The other bonus was, I woke you and didnt have any "sheet marks" on my face or body (like when cotton sheets wrinkle and you are left with the imprint on face or body). I also love the fact the elastic around the corners of the fitted sheets hold the sheet firmly in place. Well done!! The one small con I have is; if you have dry feet, the sheets seem to snag or scratch at you feet. (Doesn't hurt just feels odd at first). I'm a runner so I have calluses on my feet.) The feeling is minimal and once I was in bed and comfortable didnt notice anything. I plan to buy these sheets for Christmas gifts for family and friends.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! At first I was a bit leary with the price tag but after sleeping on them for a week I could not be happier with them. Still can't believe what a difference a set of sheets can make for a great night's sleep. Cool, soft and comfortable. Will be coming back to buy more for the whole family. Thanks Bedgear...
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! As a woman of an certain age, I appreciate the wicking and cooling these sheets provide. The weight is perfect for me. They feel silky and luxurious. Like them so much I bought 4 more sets. 2 for my 2nd home & 2 for my grandkids!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheet set I ever bought!!! Best sheets to be between,absolutel no sweat ,no shivering.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique These sheets are the best. They do keep you cool at night. They also work well with my adjustable bed. I want to buy another set!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever!!!!!!!!! These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever owned and worth every penny. They keep you cool thru the night and super soft.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. More. Sweating. :-) So these sheets have 100x more airflow than traditional sheets!!! Holy cannoli!!! They feel like an under armour shirt or material (silky like) which I love. The sheets themselves have a little stretch which is cool and the secure stretch band make these things fit on ANY size mattress. I own the Vertex mattress protector and sleep on a Solar 3.0 pillow. When I got these sheets I stopped sweating at night. If you’re a sweater like I am, you have GOT to get these sheets!!!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serving its purpose beautifully! We recently purchased an adjustable base bed and a Ver-Tex 6.0 mattress protector and loved the coolness of our protector. We didn't realize how hot our old one was. However, because of the smooth fabric of the protector, our fitted sheet was always sliding off the corners even if we didn't adjust the bed. We purchased these sheets because the information stated it was good for adjustable beds and it breathed well. We've been using the sheets for a while and they've been washed a few times. So far the sheets themselves are holding up great and the fitted sheet stays in place! There are generous sides on the top sheet so they should be long enough to cover almost any mattress and be able to tuck in the sides (if that's your thing) and there is plenty of stretch to them. The only "issues" I have is that the sheets are so smooth my comforter likes to slide off during the night and I'm afraid of pulling them too hard that they stretch even more given the nature of the fabric.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder sheets! Great fit, which I love. So well made. And a very comfy sleep with them. Will purchase them again.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These sheets are so soft and sleep very cool. We’ve had these for about 2 years now and they still look pretty good. They hold up well. We got them free with the purchase of our mattress. It’s hard to find sheets of this quality anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wash very well Stay on bed with no problem Very comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets Love these sheets! Great quality and fits any mattress. The band which keeps them in place is strong and good quality.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a delight to get comfortable in bed! My wife and I recently purchased a new Tempur Pedic adjustable bed (split king). In order to protect it we added the Bedgear Ver-Tex mattress protector. This product is amazing! Our store however did not carry the sheets that we wanted. And of course, the bed is not complete with out the sheets. So we went online and purchased the Dri-Tec Moisture Wicking Performance Sheets. Again, this product too is amazing. Our bed could not be more comfortable. The sheets fit our thick mattress perfectly. And they stay in place perfectly, even after multiple bed adjustments! If you are in the market for a quality product, you will find it here. The customer service you desire is here also. My thanks to the Wow Team.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPXA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST