Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Prices Starting At
As low as $149.00
Select Sheet Options
Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set
Choose & Buy

Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set

Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGS21AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Classic cotton gets a high-tech twist in these lightweight, durable sheets. With the soft feel of cotton, plus the addition of fabric technology that helps air circulate, this set feels familiar while doing more temperature regulating than traditional covers can. Powerband
 
Prices Starting At
As low as $149.00
Eco-Friendly Blend
Allergen Reducing
Free Shipping
Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set
Thread count ain't nothing but a number.
You've been told that high thread count means high quality. But in reality, all those extra fibers—while soft—just trap more heat.


We think your sheets need to be soft and breathable, so ours are both (and thanks to our Air Flow Certification, we can prove it).

Lightweight and silky, Hyper-Cotton gives you cotton's natural softness and comfort, while also helping to regulate your temperature.
Interwoven breathable fibers allow the material to move with you throughout the night, so you won't feel trapped or overheated.
Set Contents & Sheet Specs
Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set
Close
A fit that just won't quit.
Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set
Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set
A fit that just won't quit.
Our elastic Powerband® creates a no-slip grip that holds tight on all mattress heights and bases (including adjustable beds) with no baggy sides or bunching.
Allergen Reducing
Our materials reduce allergens for undisturbed, sneeze-free sleep.
Wrinkle Resistant
This fabric is designed to keep its shape for smooth sleeping.
Easy Care
Our energy-efficient sheets dry quickly and can be washed in cold water.
Our Sheet Set Fans
" Best sheets I've had by far. These sheets are incredible. Easy to move around at night, keeps me very cool yet warm and extremely comfortable. "
-N., Virginia
" LOVE LOVE LOVE. My husband and I are both hot sleepers. These sheets keep us cool all night long. We are so happy with the product that we are looking for other items to buy & try. "
-S., Florida
" I'm a very hot sleeper. My girlfriend on the other hand sleeps very cold. Finding sheets that would suit us both seemed to be an impossible task...We finally found a product that truly regulates our temperature. "
-E., Utah
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft Love these sheets. So comfortable and best of all they fitted sheet stays on our (adjustable) bed!!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and phenomenal feel. They fit great and don't ever slip off. Wonderful feel, very soft, plus they allow plenty of air flow preventing heat build up.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hypo Cotton Sheet set The feel is soft and breathable. My picky spouse loves them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy cozy sheets I already sent this in..i love the sheets..sooo soft...I bought 3 pairs and keeping an un opened box in the garage for the future since I will have the bed for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit & quality
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets on the Market!!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel and the fit. These sheets make me feel special.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and comfortable I am pleased with my sheets- easy to put on, extremely comfortable, stay in place well. Are used to get very hot while I was sleeping but these sheets have really diminished that.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great quality! I love these sheets! They are nice and soft (and breathable - I have a problem living in Texas and sweating through my sheets). The quality is great and they even soften after washing. I’ll definitely be purchasing a second set.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment My mother always said that you’re a real-life adult when you invest in some good bedsheets. I never thought a great set would be life-changing but these truly are. I live in Texas and it is pretty much scorching hot year-round. These sheets are breathable and have only made me feel cool (not to mention they are so, so soft). I also appreciate the bands that keep the sheets from sliding off of the mattress and the great colors that are available. I got a lavender/gray - beautiful! . I will definitely be getting another set!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Sheets in the world! I love how cool the sheets are!! They are not heavy and they feel like clouds. The pillow cases are just as nice! They have a beautiful color and make my bed look like new. The fitted sheet fits perfectly on my bed and feels very smooth to the touch.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I will never buy any sheets again that are not these Hyper-Cotton sheets! They actually fit my bed perfectly for do not slip off at the corners or bunch up any where. I have noticed a severe difference in my body temp at night, this material really does work at keeping you cool and not making you hot throughout the night. The pillow cases are also amazing and do not slip off my pillows. I can’t wait to purchase more bedgear sheets.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I’m currently pregnant which means that trying to sleep comfortably is not easy, so every little thing like this helps! This sheet set is very soft and very comfortable. I love that it has built-in air flow technology, is hypoallergenic, and has 100% natural fibers which make a huge difference to me.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable and Very Well Made My husband and I are very impressed with the Bedgear - Hyper- Cotton sheet set! We have a king size bed and this was the first sheet set where we did not have to use clips to hold the fitted sheet in place. The sheets are plenty long enough with thick bands to keep the sheet from slidding off your mattress. Even the pillow cases have bands inside to help prevent your pillow from slipping out, which is a fantastic feature! My husband made the comment when he laid on them that they felt like five star hotel sheets, that fresh feeling you first have when you lay down on them. These sheets are impressively soft and cool we both feel so comfortable when we fall asleep. The threads are very strong which makes these sheets very durable and well fitted for your bed. Finding sheets for our King bed is always a challenge because they never fit right, but with the Bedgear Hyper-coton sheet set these sheets fit fantastically! I highly recommend this sheet set if you are looking for something for your bed, especially if you have a King size. You will not be dissapointed with your purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable! My husband and I are so impressed with the Bedgear Hyper - Cotton sheet set! We have a full King size bed and the sheets fit perfectly with a stretchy elastic band. The band resemble the bands you see on men’s boxers. The pillow cases even have bands on them to hold the pillow in place to keep the cover from slipping off which is a fantastic feature! My husband said the sheets feel like a five star hotel sheets, very soft and cool. This is the first sheet set that fit our king size bed without having to use clips to keep it from pulling up the next morning. Highly recommend this sheet set for anyone looking for something with excellent quality and durable comfort to fit a King bed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like these sheets on mattress w adjustable frame Bedgear products do seem to rate well (did my research then purchased). And the sheets have the powerband elastic great for adjustable bed frames (the bottom sheet stays put, important). I only have the sheets 6 days. A sales person said loves their Bedgear sheets. There are details that indicate the sheets are well made (love the elastics in the pillow cases). The sheets do have a wrinkled appearance (I did wash and dry them per instructions) - wish looked better that way. The color Champagne is actually quite nice. My head does not sweat on the pillow cases which good. On occasion I get tangled in top sheet (no idea why - is it the type of fabric??). I think the sheets will last a long time and are good quality.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hyper cotton sheet Soft and comfortable. Keeps you cool but bunches up during sleep on adjustable beds.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved in store! Comfortable sheets that keep you cool.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft I like the way the sheets feel. They're very soft to the touch and it's not too hot at night. Although my summers aren't bad, I can't wait to try it during the summer to see how it feels. I have the king sized sheets and they fit well on my bed.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheet Set Pros: well made, easy to use, easy to maintain, soft, breathable, says put, nice color, thin, fits perfectly. Cons: wrinkles easily, polyester hem. Hyper-Cotton Sheet Set by BedGear is really nice. The sheets are easy to maintain, super soft, breathable, they look nice, and they stay put. The sheets are easy to care for, wash them gentle cycle in cold water and tumble dry low. They get wrinkly easily so it’s best to fold them when warm or put on the bed when freshly laundered. These sheets are really soft, when I first opened them prior to washing I was not impressed with how they felt but they softened up really nicely in the washing machine. The main fabric is made of cotton and rayon and the hem on both the sheets and pillow cases is made of polyester and spandex. The hem fabric reminds me of men’s basketball shorts in both look and performance. I don’t love polyester since it's not a natural fiber but it isn’t a deal breaker for me. The elastic and polyester boarder makes the fitted sheet easy to go on the bed and make it so the sheet stays put which is really nice especially when having a really deep mattress. Additionally, the elastic to hold the pillow cases on the pillows is really awesome to have. For the comfort of the sheets, I have always been someone who has praised the awesomeness of high thread count cotton sheets and I was not at all disappointed with the breathability, softness and thinness of these sheets. Not only do they perform well they also look really nice. The grey color is nicely saturated, and it has a pretty sheen. The only thing I don’t love aesthetic wise is that polyester hem. All in all, I love this sheet set! It’s made well, easy to maintain, soft, breathable, stays on, performs well, and looks nice! I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft! Before putting these sheets on my bed I washed them in unscented detergent per the care instructions. After drying on low they came out so soft. I had no issue putting the fitted sheet on my mattress which has a pillow top. I like that the fitted sheet has an elastic band to keep it in place. I do occasionally get hot at night and these sheets kept me cool since they are very lightweight. The gray is nice deep color that will match goes with different color schemes. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheets! I loved these sheets! The finish on the fabric is really pretty. I got the grey color and it's perfect. The only thing I would change is the meshy sport fabric on the pillowcases it's not my favorite, but these sheets are so soft and kept me cool on a memory foam mattress which can be hard to do. Definitely recommend that you give them a try.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGS21AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
All Times EST