Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
$79.99
BG-X Pillow
Add to Cart

BG-X Pillow

BG-X Pillow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP18ASGP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The all-position BG-X adjusts to your natural sleep pattern by contouring to your body (cradling head, neck, and/or shoulders) and regulating your temperature with moisture-wicking and air flow technologies.
 
$79.99
Fit for All Sleeping Positions
Ideal for Less-Hot Sleepers
Free Shipping
BG-X Pillow
The Gist
Dry-all-night fabric
Softer, contouring feel
Enhanced air flow
Feel the BG-X.
BG-X Pillow
Always dry, never damp.
Sleeping should be no sweat. That's why we developed our Dri-Tec® fabric to continuously wick away heat and moisture, stabilizing your temperature so you can get your most solid sleep.
BG-X Pillow
All soft, no sink.
Our React® foam has all the perks of a memory foam, without the sad sag or heat build-up. Designed to move with you, it cradles your head while supporting your neck, shoulders, and spine.
Specs & Care
BG-X Pillow
Close

The Build

BG-X Pillow
Dri-Tec Fabric
Patented tri-level weave wicks away heat and moisture to keep you dry.
React Fill
Softer breathable foam adapts to you without sinking or losing shape.
Air-X® Panels
Flexible, three-dimensional material vents warm air away from the body.
Free Exchange
Sleep on it for 100 nights and if you're not loving it, we'll fit you for a new one.
Free Shipping
Every order. All the time. No matter how many pieces you add to the shipment.
Built in the USA
Our pillows are all assembled from domestic and imported parts, here in the U.S.
Our Pillow Fans
" [My BEDGEAR pillow] is the best pillow I've ever used. Can't wait to get our new mattress in the mail to pair with our new pillows. "
- L., North Carolina
" Our eldest son...was home for the weekend. As he was packing up, he said, 'Hey Mom! Where’d you get that awesome pillow? It felt so comfortable!' "
- M., Vermont
" After trying many different pillows, [my BEDGEAR pillow] is amazing. No more sore neck and I sleep consistently through the night. "
- H., Florida
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved neck pain I had neck problems for years- this pillow gives me a great night of sleep and no neck pain in the morning
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow,this is the 2ond one I've purchased this pillow works for my neck pain.I bought one almost 2 years ago and will use that one in our camper.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best pillow I've ever had. I had cervical spine surgery back in 2010 since then I've had neck pain with every pillow. Not this one. I sleep amazing every night and I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pillow. I tried this pillow while visiting a friend and had the best sleep I could remember. When I got home I realized it was her pillows that were making the difference. I ordered one and now am making this my gift to all family and friends!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow I have frozen shoulder in both shoulders which effects my neck. This pillow helps with the ache and discomfort so I get a good sleep. And it's simply comfy and helps with sleep posture.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever!!! I have insomnia and chronic pain. I love this pillow and will only buy sleep gear from bed gear! I have never felt so comfortable and refreshed. I highly recommend this product. It's expensive but will last and leave you feel wonderful!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever My husband and I received our pillows about 6 months ago! We could not live without them! We liked them so much we bought them for his parents for Christmas! They have fallen in love as well
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't experienced sleep like this before ever. I sleep so well now I regret not purchasing sooner. This was to replace a gift given store brand memory form pillow that wasn't comfortable and at times left me with a stiff neck that lasted some times longer than a week. I would like a grey/slate/black/silver option instead of the lime green color. However its covered up with the additional pillow protector and grey pillow case which with both have added benefits. Great product Bedgear! Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Wonderful product. Best pillow I have used! Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sleeper ever. I'm very happy with this pillow , I've never ever have this kind the pillow before, so I really recommend this item !
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep problems over. This pillow is the best money can buy. The pillow is so comfortable in any sleeping position.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pillow I have ever used! I have had this pillow for a year now. I have tried many styles from cheap to costly - bamboo, cylindrical, u shape (purchased direct from chiropractor), down, walmart special and many other pillows. This is by far the best. I sleep cooler, sounder and feel much more rested in the morning. My neck aches have disappeared and I have no more headaches when I wake up. I even tried my old pillow for a night or two after sleeping on this one for a few months and couldn't hardly sleep to save my life. The pillow has held it's shape and looks and feels the same as day one. I will never use another pillow from another company again. My wife uses the side sleeper version and won't switch. I know I am gushing, but I swear this is an honest review and no, I did not receive this pillow free of charge in return for my review like so many amazon product reviews. This is real life for me and I love this pillow after years of discomfort on others.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow ever Never thought I would pay that much for a pillow, but we now have 2. The best pillow I have ever slept on.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Wow from night one I have loved this pillow! My husband woke up the first morning with no pain in his neck!! It has been years since that has happened.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a perfect pillow!! I love this pillow, firm yet pliant, cool night's sleep and I wake up without the neck pain I had from my old pillow!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pillow! We have been looking for a comfortable pillow for ages and have been just wasting money. I got this pillow for my husband but was using it for myself. I am currently waiting on mine to get here. I can't wait to throw my old pillow away!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Ordered one for myself and wife, and each are in love with these pillows. We could not be any happier with the comfort, and we've slept better every night. Thank you Bedgear!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best pillow i ever had this pillow is great because it gave me a great night sleep and it is so soft and this pillow is great to buy and any one in Canada can buy it at the Brick
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get ready for the zzzzzzs I've slept on this pillow for over a year now, and without a doubt it is the best pillow I've experience in my 75+ year. There is a reason the are a little more expensive, the quality sleep you get. Aren't you worth it?
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Impressed I bought two of these BG-X pillows because a friend recommended it to me and I got to say these are truly the best pillows I've ever slept on. I sleep in multiple positions throughout the night and these are so comfortable in every position. I've been sleeping on these pillows for a month now and I wake up feeling great and with no neck pain like my old pillow used to cause. I highly recommend this pillow.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I find you sooner?!?! Living with cervical spinal stenosis & struggling with pain for mny years, this pillow has been a godsend! No more tossing & turning all night...just much needed sleep like any "normal" person!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible difference in my sleep! MUST HAVE! It is TRULY the BEST sleep I have had! The comfortable feel, cool temperature and just all around sleep "quality" is sooo worth the money! I will now try and purchase my family each a pillow! "LOVE" it BEYOND WORDS!! Thank you!! :)
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a GREAT pillow I have always had issues finding the "right" pillow combination to sleep comfortably on until we found these pillows. I've always had problems with my neck being sore when I woke up. Now all I need is this one pillow and I sleep perfectly, no sore neck anymore. Easily the best pillow I've ever slept on.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want support this is a pillow for you. I have a BG– X all position performance pillow and I love it. I have been searching for a pillow to properly support my head for years. I was in an auto accident 10 years ago and have spinal cord damage in my neck, and have tried many many pillows. I have a closet full, some of them are very expensive. And I have finally found one that actually give me the proper support. I have woke up every morning for the past two weeks with no neck pain. So thank you bid gear.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more discomfort I need to buy more! I love the bed rest and the all position pillow.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best I've Ever Owned I am absolutely in love with this pillow! I purchased mine from Bed Bath & Beyond almist 2 years ago. It has given my so much support for my neck, as well as a good night's sleep! I love it so much, I made a pillowcase for it to protect it. I only have one complaint...after about 8 months, it loses it's firmness. For the price, I was hoping it would last longer, but I can honestly say after 2 years it's still gives me the support I need. I can never go back to using a regular pillow! Guess I'll have to buy another one. It's too bad BBB doesn't carry it anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly soft. I like the pillow. I just wish it had a little more stuffing inside for a big guy like me.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pillow Great pillow. Very supportive and cool. Let's go Mets!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Not a pillow for a person with neck pain, the pillow is too high, neck at too much of an angle. Was going to return/exhange it, but my wife loves it so she uses it. Have tried Aspire 2.0 too high, 1.0 is good but could keep it's shape longer.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit disapointed I purchased this current pillow because I previously purchased one, and am very happy with, when getting a mattress from City Mattress. This most recent pillow I am a bit disappointed with. First thing I noticed is that this pillow is thicker than the first; a bit too thick for my personal preference. Second is that this recent pillow has a mildew odor that persists despite outside airing and a couple of times in the dryer on AIR. I would be reluctant to purchase another but I would like to exchange this most recent pillow for another of the same make & model.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGP18ASGP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bedgear2
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions?
Check out our FAQs.
Maybe your question is one of those frequently asked.
Send us a message.
Shoot us your question or comment and we’ll get right back to you.
call customer care.
Mon
9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Tues - Fri
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Sat
9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
All times EST